We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveler rating
103
102
56
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
102
56
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels continental breakfast march break nice walking room rate nice hotel place to stay location is excellent return again shallow end beds were very comfortable watch the sunset worked great restaurants within walking distance a great stay staff was very friendly boiled eggs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 279 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2019

Had a great stay at the Super 8 in Caraquet. Staff are super friendly and helpful.
The rooms have been upgraded and very nice and clean.
The location is excellent and very easy to find. The staff are very helpful in finding restaurants and
other services you may require.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passenger53561207989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reza A, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Caraquet, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

We very much appreciate your feedback. This will help us further improve our services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

The hotel was great, there were a lot of choices for breakfast, rooms were clean and staff was very friendly. Our biggest problem was finding a place in the area for dinner. We went on a locals recommendation and the food was expensive, processed not fresh and not very good. We expected to get a good fresh seafood dinner because we were staying on the coast.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VernaW59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reza A, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Caraquet, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Dear Guest,

Very much appreciated your feedback. Great pleasure to have your in our hotel.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019

Very nice for a family outing. The pool is very popular. Nice choice for breakfast. Staff is very competent Rooms are big and comfortable Will go back when necessary. Will take my grand children to the pool

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RosemondeG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reza A, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Caraquet, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Thank you very for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

Room 110 needs to change window as it howled all night long very cold, I'm surprised they even put customers in the room. I know the hotel was under renovations but we hardly slept with the howling!!
???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maps01098990542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reza A, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Caraquet, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2019

Thank you very much for the feedback. We take this seriously and take action right away to fix the window issue.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

Service was amazing!! Beds were very comfortable. Now the decor and rooms could use a little facelift but other than that it was amazing. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or family. We had a great weekend.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek56557915465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reza A, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Caraquet, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2019

Thank you very much for visiting us and leaving a review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews