We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
A Chilled Escape
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$281.07
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Fundy National Park
from $281.07
More Info
Reviews (1,002)
Filter reviews
1,002 results
Traveler rating
708
227
43
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
708
227
43
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews point wolfe dickson falls covered bridge great trails chignecto north beautiful scenery bennett lake hiking trails are herring cove saint john great camping golf course visitor center seafood high tide campground hike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 1,002 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

The park is officially closed in early May but you can still drive through and get a sense of what it would be like later in the season. There is one observation point where you get a good view of sea and hills. Nearby Cape Enrage was worth the drive Moreno than the park at this time of the year

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Lesterbeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Kids love the playground. The playground layout makes it easy to keep an eye on your kids if you want to enjoy a coffee in some comfy chairs while they play.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank janicebuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Fundy national park is one of the most beautiful places in the province if not Canada. Lots of various trails to hike and vary in length and difficulty as well. Coastal scenes as well. Even has some trails open in the winter if you like to snowshoe or fat bike. We make the long trip from home regularly just to hike in this area. It is breathtaking.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Deidre B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

We went to the area right at the bridge to Alma. Walked out forever. Really cool, lots of sunbleached logs buried in the sand. While we were there, the tide came in. I was amazed at how fast the water rose.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank SomeGuy98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

Our drive through the park was very nice, the scenery is gorgeous and we really enjoyed our journey.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Laurie912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews