We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Swan River MB
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
New Country Motel(Swan River)
View Hotel
Westwood Inn(Swan River)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveler rating
110
109
38
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
110
109
38
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastclean roomsplace to stayaverage hotelbagelshot soupfew timesenjoyed our staystaff was friendlysmall fridgewater pressurecheck in was quickhome away from homeexcellent stayswanbedsnote
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 264 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2012

We appreciate the ability to travel with our pet, which is one of the reasons we choose Super 8. We were pleasantly surprised to discover that we were able to obtain a discounted rate as a Costco member.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank LORI S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
WINNIPEG
1
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed October 28, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

This hotel is basic. It felt clean and comfortable, but it was not anything special. The walls were thin and you could hear people talking in a normal voice in the next room. If you can get a room for a good price, and you are not concerned about luxury, then this hotel will serve your needs.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trish B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews