We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff was friendly and ready to fix any problem I had...”
Review of Super 8 Dauphin

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Dauphin
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Dauphin
Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charlene H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (335)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

284 - 290 of 335 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wayne T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamara B, Manager at Super 8 Dauphin, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Beverley B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jaime R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dauphin hotels
0.2 mi away
Canway Inn & Suites
Canway Inn & Suites
#2 of 2 in Dauphin
52 reviews
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
Prairie Mountain Inn
#3 of 5 in Dauphin
13 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sir Edgar House Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Highland Motel
Highland Motel
#5 of 5 in Dauphin
13 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Dauphin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Dauphin

Address: 1457 Main St S, Dauphin, Manitoba R7N 3B3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Manitoba > Dauphin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Dauphin
Price Range: $119 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Dauphin 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Super 8 Dauphin is designed for business and leisure travelers alike, whether it's a short weekend or an extended stay. Our pet friendly establishment has 66 rooms including 11 two room suites and free parking with an electric vehicle charging station, located off of highway 5 and 10. To best serve our guests we offer free wired and wireless high-speed internet, a round-the-clock fitness center, including two squash courts and steam rooms, and a massage water bed. We provide complimentary passes to the Recreation Complex that offers an indoor wave pool with a water slide and hot tub. All guests are welcome to enjoy our complimentary Superstart(R) breakfast in the mornings. Planning a meeting? Take advantage of our affordable meeting room spaces, a perfect setting for a variety of events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Dauphin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Dauphin Hotel Dauphin
Super Eight Dauphin
Dauphin Super 8
Dauphin Super Eight
Super 8 Dauphin Manitoba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing