We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Mill Bay
from $114.26
More Info
from $49.31
More Info
from $31.32
More Info
from $70.46
More Info
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
39
14
3
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
39
14
3
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting beautiful property great wine vancouver island fabulous food buy a bottle quinoa salad fun experience grounds are lovely parking lot victoria patio farmhouse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 61 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2019

As one would when you've had their wares before - we had to head back to replenish some of our stocks. Then across the lot for our lunch and as always - great food, terrific service that went along with some fine wine. As always, we will be back again.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsworthVin, General Manager at Unsworth Vineyards Tasting Room, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2019

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

We visited at least 6 wineries while in Victoria. This was my favorite. Beautiful location. Terrific wines. Very friendly employees. I highly recommend!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 358graces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsworthVin, Manager at Unsworth Vineyards Tasting Room, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

We are so glad you enjoyed your visit! Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Good wines, but we felt a little rushed and the attendant we had seemed pre-occupied with "other things"...short sentences when we could ask a question.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Loved the setting, the service and the wine!! Make sure you include the winery when visiting the area!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 551francinel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Hubby and I stopped for a couple wine tastings --$5 for 4 tastings --and then if you buy a bottle of wine the $5 can be applied to the purchase price. Tasting room was sparse. Did not seem to be very "touristy". We ended up buying a couple of bottles. Tasting seemed a little rushed and the samples were very tiny. Sometimes it is nice to have a taste of a wine and then share what I think is good with the hubby, but I did not even have enough in my class for 2 sips. :( I enjoy the wineries that have a little more generous pour.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank KandK1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews