We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and great service”
Review of Super 8 Sicamous

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Sicamous
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sicamous
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    35
    39
    19
    10
See reviews for
63
34
7
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Calgary
1 review
Reviewed July 29, 2013

clean and comfortable,right on the water and great pub next door with awesome food,marina out front and you can watch the house boats go bye

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Earth
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2013

It was perfect for us for a couple nights since we didn't really spend much time there other than to sleep and shower off. Friendly staff, breakfast was fine (good enough for what we needed to get us out to meet our friends to go out on the lake). Also it was in a perfect location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 37ski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Luckily for the Super8, it has a waterfront location. Otherwise, I wouldn't stay here. We only stayed one night, and we were out on the water the whole day. The air conditioning worked well, which was great because it was so hot the day we were in town.

Room Tip: If you don't plan to hang out in your room at all, then it's an okay choice. The air conditi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sicamous hotels

Abbotsford
1 review
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Thanks to front desk staff she was able to answer all our questions of where the ball park was located to where the locations of restraunts were. Very friendly staff.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Lyle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sicamous
0.9 mi away
Best Western Sicamous Inn
14.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 8 in Salmon Arm
334 reviews
15.2 mi away
Podollan Inn
Podollan Inn
#2 of 8 in Salmon Arm
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 mi away
Best Western Salmon Arm Inn
24.7 mi away
Three Valley Lake Chateau & Ghost Town
1.0 mi away
Monashee Motel
Monashee Motel
#4 of 4 in Sicamous
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sicamous? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sicamous

Property: Super 8 Sicamous
Address: 1120 Riverside Ave, Sicamous, British Columbia V0E 2V0, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Sicamous
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sicamous
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sicamous 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Sicamous reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Sicamous
Sicamous Super 8
Sicamous Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing