We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Sicamous Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Paradise Motel(Sicamous)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monashee Motel(Sicamous)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilltop Inn(Salmon Arm)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveler rating
510
148
12
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
148
12
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesgreat hotelpool and hot tubtim hortonsbreakfast roomgreat stopcomplimentary breakfastbest westernsclean roomscomfortable staygreat breakfastparking lotup to datelarge roomnewer buildingno elevatorplace to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 678 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2013

probably the best Best Western we have stayed at - would rate this hotel excellent across the board - we wouldn't hesitate to stay at this location again - thanks to all the helpful and wonderful staff for a great wedding anniversary trip!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Karma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Great hotel, really nice staff, comfy bed. Really liked it here. The outdoor hot tub was really nice with the fireplace. I was even surprised the breakfast was descent and had really good coffee. I was really happy here, will defiantly stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lily p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Booked the BW Inn Sicamous on short notice on road trip around B.C./Alberta.

Good size room, with awesome beds, very comfortable quiet stay in a pretty little place.

Complementary continental brekky was nice and fresh and staff were excellent all round.

Bit pricey but that seems the norm for Canada.

Would stay there again if in the area.

Beds were most comfortable I have slept in in a motel anywhere.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

My wife and i were again very happy with our stay at this hotel. We were also pleasantly surprised with the renovations. We always enjoy great service, a comfortable sleep with great pillows and a good substantial breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Howard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimCorless, Owner at Best Western Sicamous Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

We are so glad that you were able to return again to our family run hotel. We did undergo substantial renovations to the exterior of our building as well as installing granite and renovations of the bathrooms. It turned out beautifully and we are pleased that you enjoyed our surprise. Please come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Always get treated very well.Great breakfast and always very comfortable pillows.We have never been disappointed staying here.We have been staying here for many years and the great service has made us always want to come back.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Howard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews