We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent meal!!”

Daphne Mediterranean Kitchen
Ranked #5 of 62 Restaurants in Sechelt
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had dinner at Daphne's during our trip to the Sunshine Coast...meals were delicious, service was great!! Definitely visit this restaurant on a next trip

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Georgette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (260)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Enjoyed our dinner here. Good portions of tasty food- risotto and clam linguini, not stunning but enjoyable and filling. Nice staff also.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lazigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

This is one of our favourite restaurants in Sechelt. We visit it often and have never been disappointed. We have tried almost everything on the menu over a stretch covering a number of different owners. The standards have remained high and we can recommend Daphne Med Kitchen without reservations although they might be needed at this restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank gailandjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

We had dinner at Daphne's for my husband's 30th birthday and we were so pleased by everything! As visitors from out of town we weren't sure where to go for dinner and ended up selecting Daphne's because it smelled so good as we walked by. The food tastes even better than it smells and the service was friendly and quick. They were very helpful in accommodating my dietary restrictions (egg and dairy allergy) and everyone's food was absolutely delicious. Would highly recommend if you're in the area!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Nazabubs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

What a fantastic and cozy restaurant! Large portions, excellent chicken wings, fries are awesome. The burger was great!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank I6587WQmanuelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Daphne Mediterranean Kitchen also viewed

Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
 
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
 
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Daphne Mediterranean Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing