We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greek food with a nice atmosphere”
Review of Daphne Restaurant

Daphne Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 48 Restaurants in Sechelt
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Greek food with a nice atmosphere”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

When we stay overnight in Sechelt we always come here. My wife loves this restaurant.

The food is always nice and the atmosphere is great for a romantic dinner for two

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ab K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    81
    31
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fort McMurray, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yummy Tatziki!”
Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

Arrived starved and ordered almost all the appetizers to share with my daughter. Loved the Skanokopia and the Tatziki.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AmerVaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A must try restaurant.”
Reviewed May 31, 2014

I had the most tasty seafood and pasta dinner her at Daphne Restaurant. The service was prompt and friendly, the decor pleasant and relaxing. There were lots of menu choices and the food was plentiful.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 0346JMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
74 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fabulous food!”
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Warm & friendly service, Amazing food.. its the best Greek food I've had thus far, good portions, served hot! We will be returning!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sim1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sechelt, Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“First class”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Good atmosphere and great food. They have a good menu selection and service is excellent. Prices are in line with the industry standard.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank biker2Sechelt_B_C_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Daphne Restaurant also viewed

Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
 
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
 
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Daphne Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing