We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
kitchen Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
kitchen
Dining area
bedroom
stainless appliances. Stove with ceramic top
deck
high-end stereo system and HDTV TV
TV/DVD combo in every bedroom
master bedroom
bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Panorama, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alex E
1 review
“Great Condo”
Reviewed February 8, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had an awesome stay in Natalia’s condo. It had everything we needed and was a really beautiful condo. The location was great, really close to the gondola which provided easy access to everything. Natalia was really great and replied to us very promptly whenever we communicated. We will certainly stay here again. Thanks Natalia!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2018
Dear Alex, Thank you for the review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Po Fong K
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have a lovely weekend here in this townhouse. The location within the resort was great, super close to the gondola which made hiking trails, mini golf and all the restaurants and pools accessible. The kitchen included everything we needed to enjoy a nice BBQ, however the dishes were a little dirty. The rooms were spacious and clean and the 2 bathrooms made living for 5 super comfortable. The kitchen and bathroom renovations are nice and updated and clean. Will definitely be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HermanLet...
Lethbridge
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A good unit, especially for people not bothered by steep stairs. Good proximity to gondola and shopping. We have been bringing our granddaughter to Panorama every year for the last 4 years. She refers to it as her "holiday house". The pools are ideal for children.
The unit is well furnished and clean.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim A
1 review
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Had a super family vacation in this well appointed town home! Kitchen is well equipped. Beds are comfortable and condo is spacious. Will definitely book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa T
1 review
“Great location townhouse and super convenient to Panorama ski resort”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had an awesome stay at this townhouse. It was very convenient to the Panorama Ski Resort and the kids just loved riding the gondola. Underground parking was nice. The kitchen is very spacious and large pantry was useful for us to store our groceries. Unit was very clean. We will be back next year hopefully!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FarmGirls
Rural Alberta
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place - would definetly book here again!”
Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

#309 Horsethief/Panorama Village. Natalia was fantastic to work with, the unit was great - tons of room for our family of 4, beautiful kitchen, absolutly everything stocked that you could have possibly forgotten, wood fire place, use of BBQ, very very clean. The only things I would let other customers know is that the beds are very firm so throw in a foamy if you are a sissy like me and maybe throw in a small tarp or a piece of cardboard so you can bring your boots upstairs to dry out at night. We would definetly book here again! Denise

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvie M
Canmore, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay, super location”
Reviewed February 28, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I stayed at this unit with 3 teenagers, and fun was had by all. We downhill skied, cross country skied and hikes Johnson Canyon, all very fun. The unit was clean and convenient, close to gondola.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing