We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza”
Review of Real Things Pizza

Real Things Pizza
Ranked #3 of 12 Restaurants in Naramata
Price range: $5 - $23
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Description: Mom and pop pizza shop in beautiful Naramata BC where if you ask a local, they will most likely tell you to order a pizza. Check out our website where you will find quality classic flavours and unique creations that will make your mouth water. The website offers access to our menu where you can pair your locally bought wine to the owners suggested pizzas. You can either pick up or have us deliver to your door, the beach, your boat and even to you on your bike at the KVR trail crossings. We use local products and produce whenever possible. Dont miss out on the Real Things Pizza experience. It's a great way to end your day.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The pizza was delicious and prepared quickly, but this is not an eat-in venue so you will have to pick up or order for delivery

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank outsmartthis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ordered pizza from real things pizza while staying at Therapy Inn and Vineyards as the place was so amazing we didn’t want to go out for dinner. Pizza delivery was prompt, driver super friendly and the pizza was really good.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank erinarmstrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019

Wide selection of creative pizzas. Thin or thick crust including a whole wheat option [which I recommend]. Really enjoyed the food. Fast delivery.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank tuscaneed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019 via mobile

Did a SUP event and did not relish the idea of going back to make dinner at our vacation rental so we waited 25 minutes for delicious pizza! We had fires of Hell, chicken pesto and Popeye, and loved them all. Thanks!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank rtsvg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

We were a little tired from having lots of food and wine and decided that we just wanted to order a pizza and hang at our hotel and we were very glad we did. Delicious pizza with a great variety of topping choices!!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank mommajopat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Real Things Pizza also viewed

Penticton, Okanagan Valley
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 
Naramata, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Real Things Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing