We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved It!”
Review of Copper Goose B & B

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Naramata
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Copper Goose B & B
Ranked #11 of 16 Naramata B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 25, 2009

The food, the view the hospitality was all amazing. Its the only place I will stay when I am back in the area.
The breakfasts are sooooo good and there is a great winery called elephant island winery near by which is delicious.
Can't wait to go back this summer ;)

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Notpicky06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 31 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2007

This is the second time that we have stayed at the Copper Goose B&B in Naramata, BC. Carolle and Gerhard Werenka offer two separate rooms for guests with a common area. There is a separate entrance for guests. They have an outstanding view of Okanagan Lake. They provide an outstanding breakfast along with helpful tips on where to go and what to see in the Naramata area. They are very close to the wineries on the Naramata benchlands as well as the Kettle Valley trail. We look forward to our next stay as guests of the Werenkas.

Thank choloe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cornelia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernarda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrShark1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naramata
3.8 mi away
Summerland Waterfront Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Singing Marmot Guest Suites
0.4 mi away
Apple d'or
Apple d'or
#3 of 16 in Naramata
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
CastleRock
CastleRock
#7 of 16 in Naramata
20 reviews
1.7 mi away
Naramata Heritage Inn & Spa
0.2 mi away
Above Naramata B&B
Above Naramata B&B
#8 of 16 in Naramata
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Copper Goose B & B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Copper Goose B & B

Address: 2755 Winifred Rd | S11 C0 BoxA, Naramata, British Columbia V0H 1N0, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Naramata
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Naramata
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing