We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ok.”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Therapy Vineyards

Therapy Vineyards
Ranked #5 of 20 things to do in Naramata
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Fort McMurray, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Ok.”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Convenient location. One of the wineries we visited on the Naramata bench. We like white wines and we are not into uber dry wines...they have a $5 tasting fee charge refundable with a purchase a bottle. It was the last winery of the day for us and we had already bought a lot from other wineries. Didn't feel the need to pay more than just the tasting fee. Cutesy merchandise all about therapy, freud, etc.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Dia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    18
    7
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Langford, Canada
Level Contributor
217 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Server made the difference”
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Nice wines here, but what really made it great was the person pouring the wine. Friendly, knowledgeable and full of energy. She made you feel welcome from the time you walked in until you left. Nice location as well.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank bwick22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great wine shop”
Reviewed May 16, 2012

We were there to check out the on-site accomodation, and fond it to be comfortable, tastefully decorated and something we will book in the future. The wine shop is full of great little extras - worth the drive.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kath M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Try every time - never blown away”
Reviewed March 9, 2012

I am a big "Wine-O" and have been to this vinyard a few times.
If your a bold red fan, you might find what you like.
For those who like the lighter fare, you may be left looking elsewhere.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naramata, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great personable service, funny and very cool winery.”
Reviewed February 3, 2012

Good wine, but the service here was really really good. The woman helping me with my tasting was extremely easy to get along with and fun to speak with. An all round fantastic experience

Helpful?
1 Thank OkWineSnob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Therapy Vineyards also viewed

Naramata, Okanagan Valley
Naramata, Okanagan Valley
 
Naramata, Okanagan Valley
Naramata, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Therapy Vineyards? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing