We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Cove Guest House
Nearby Hotels
Naramata Courtyard Suites(Naramata)(Great Value!)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Summerland Motel(Summerland)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Summerland Waterfront Resort & Spa(Summerland)(Great Value!)
$212
$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosedale Motel(Summerland)
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$198
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
84
7
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
7
3
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 95 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2013

The view is spectacular from the patios and the owners Sylvia and Nol were accommodating and delightful. We chose to use the kitchen in the suite to cook most of our breakfasts. we dis have breakfast on Mother's Day and everything on the table was delicious. loved the omelet torte!! I would recommend this B&B to everyone (except on the days that we want to stay)

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dllusch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sophiaoo1, Owner at Paradise Cove Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2013

Thank you so much for your comments. It was a pleasure having you ( " Nebraska Gang of Six" )
as our guests. Thank you for choosing Paradise Cove Guest House as your accommodators while on your Okanagan Wine tour . We look forward to your next visit !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We stayed for 2 nights in the "full suite" and absolutely loved it! Great location loved the private entrance and the deck which has a amazing view of the lake. very clean and well appointed rooms. Delicious breakfast. great hospitality.We will definitely go back.

Room Tip: We loved the full suite!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wiepie4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

We spend four days at Paradise Cove Guest House in March, and it was another wonderful stay. We especially love the Safari room.....private entrance, private deck, and oh yes, the incredible view!!
We love that Paradise Cove is walking distance into the village of Naramata ( and also 3 wineries ) so that we can enjoy a drink with our meal without having to worry about driving.

Highly recommend!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nellebelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We are two women who spent a wonderful 4 days in August at Paradise Cove and loved every minute of it. Perfect location, beautiful view, very private, clean and comfortable and great breakfasts with a perfect hostess. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aekirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Stunning views; Quiet location; Central to great wineries; Yummy food and attentive but not intrusive service. A B&B run the way you'd run one yourself. Apparently I have to add some more words or they won't take my review. Please note that this was one occasion when a lawyer tried to be brief!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews