We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”
Review of Noodle Hut

Noodle Hut
Ranked #18 of 60 Restaurants in Dawson Creek
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 3, 2017 via mobile

My favourites are their wor wonton soup and Vietnamese spring rolls with the fish sauce. Very flavourful food and nice sized portions. Two soups and one order of the spring rolls is plenty for my family of three people. Everything I've tried has been good. Only once was my soup too salty, but tonight it was perfect! I usually get takeout and allow 20-40 minutes depending on time you're ordering. When eating in, it's usually pretty fast even when they're busy.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank TreeKatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 27 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2016

Bit hard to find but a very nice, small, family run diner. A good range of choice from soup to full meals, spring rolls are my kid's favorites. Not many tables but worth the wait.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DannyS2276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Probably the best wor wonton in Dawson Creek but great food all around and great value in their daily specials if you enjoy Asian cuisine. Limited seating and busy over the lunch period but good service and efficient staff. Well worth the wait if all tables are occupied.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

It's made for mostly take out, limited seating. But, food is great and you get Los of it for the price.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Judy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2015 via mobile

You always know that when you walk into a place at 11:45 and the seating is limited, it's a favourite of the locals. I had the Pho and it was very tasty I wasn't to fond of the meat balls but that's my preferences. The cafe is clean and has very courteous staff and owners, would definitely visit this cage again.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank HolidayKojak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodle Hut also viewed

Dawson Creek, British Columbia
Dawson Creek, British Columbia
 
Dawson Creek, British Columbia
Dawson Creek, British Columbia
 
Dawson Creek, British Columbia
Dawson Creek, British Columbia
 

Been to Noodle Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing