We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food!”
Review of Ric's Grill - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ric's Grill
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Sherwood Park, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

We love Ric's. The food is always great. The atmosphere is
quite and relaxing. The staff are very attentive and pleasant.
One of my favorite restaurants.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank debk110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    18
    8
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alberta
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great sirloin burger!”
Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

Had the sirloin burger as part of a birthday celebration meal, and oh my was it delicious! Service was great and dessert was yummy! Again a fantastic evening!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank GrammaNan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherwood Park, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Steaks are Great”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

We were there at 7PM on a wednesday night and the place wasn't that busy at this time of the week. The waiters were great, friendly helpful and very professional. We were catered too and items were brought out in a timely manner, the steaks came out hot and delicious. Cooked exactly as requested. The port was great.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Amazing Meal and Service”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

My husband and I had a very special evening. The food was amazing. My steak was delicious and was prepared to perfection. My husband's lobster was juicy and sweet. The portions were huge.
Our server Amanda was excellent. She was efficient and informative. It was a perfect Valentines Day. Thank you Ric's Grill.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MelLovesCats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherwood Park, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Expensive, left hungry.”
Reviewed December 5, 2012

The prices for what we got was high, we left this establishment feeling like we wanted to go home for a snack, not what we would make a habit out of.

Helpful?
Thank albertaborn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ric's Grill also viewed

 
Sherwood Park, Alberta
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing