We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Pincher Creek
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pincher Creek
Reviewed September 12, 2013

This was a very good experience for us in a small little town. I had no expectations so I wouldn't be disappointed if this was a dive. The hotel was fantastic, the location was perfect and our room was spotless. The hotel is right off the main highway but far enough back to be very quiet. There are fast food places that take about 3 minutes to walk to. Walmart is across the street and Tim Hortons is about a mile away. The bed was clean and so comfortable. The room had a mini fridge, microwave oven and a coffee maker. The parking lot was well lit with plenty of parking. This is the best Hotel in Pincher Creek and when we go fishing again next summer I will plan my trip around this hotel having a room for us.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SonyaBratz, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Dear Jack, great hearing your visit to the area was a great experience and value your comments. Our team works diligent to ensure great stay and look forward in hosting your next stay. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (613)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Pincher Creek
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

441 - 447 of 613 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2013

Lovely stay, disappointed that no one can ever find my Wyndham rewards number to add all my points too

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Janet P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SonyaBratz, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Dear Janet, thank you in taking the time to let us know of your recent stay. I will look further in finding the information for you. Have a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

It is a chain hotel, exactly like many of the other Ramadas. No surprises, no disappointments. New building, large lobby and breakfast area (with tv turned to sports). Large clean rooms, good sized washrooms with the best shower we've had in a hotel in a while. Breakfast consisted of standard items, just fine, but could have used greater variety of fruits and breads. Tired of hard boiled eggs as the only form of eggs (probably no kitchen on premise for anything else). Friendly staff, and quiet.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
Thank AHStryd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SonyaBratz, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Dear Guest, thank you for providing us feedback on your recent stay and value your comments. Our team works diligent our guest have great stay and to be apart of your visit to the area. Thank you and have a great day, Sonya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Very comfortable beds, room was clean, bathroom spotless. Breakfast was average but all one needs.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Shirley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SonyaBratz, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Shirley, thank you for sharing your recent stay and value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay to the area. Have an awesome day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Val F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SonyaBratz, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SeasonedALtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SonyaBratz, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Our family of four enjoyed our room with three beds, a queen and two doubles (!!). Very roomy rooms that were clean and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool and slide. Close restaurants. Very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twinbing68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SonyaBratz, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Guest, it is great hearing your recent stay with us was pleasing for your family and everyone enjoyed every aspect we have to offer. Our team appreciates strives to ensure your stay is very pleasing. Have a great day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pincher Creek
1.1 mi away
Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre
24.3 mi away
The Kanata by BCMInns Blairmore
29.0 mi away
Sunset Motel
Sunset Motel
#1 of 5 in Fort Macleod
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Stardust Motel
Stardust Motel
#1 of 8 in Pincher Creek
132 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Pincher Creek AB
Super 8 Pincher Creek AB
#5 of 8 in Pincher Creek
212 reviews
0.9 mi away
Parkway Motel
Parkway Motel
#8 of 8 in Pincher Creek
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pincher Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pincher Creek

Address: 1132 Table Mountain Street, Pincher Creek, Alberta T0K 1W0, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Pincher Creek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pincher Creek
Price Range: $115 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Pincher Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ramada Pincher Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pincher Creek Hotel Pincher Creek
Ramada Pincher Creek Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing