We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Rooms when they are cleaned.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Pincher Creek
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pincher Creek
Reviewed July 25, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Daniel O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (613)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Pincher Creek
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

482 - 488 of 613 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

The experience would have been perfect except for the extremely tight bathroom door which cannot be closed fully. Everything else was excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Leo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience with us on your recent stay and happy all was excellent for you. We are always mindful to review that we may go up another level in ensuring our guest are well taken care. Have a great day, Sonya Bratz, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank E.kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Carolyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

We stayed in the top floor of this hotel, and it our room had nice high ceilings and a great view of the big sky country around Pincher Creek. We had a room with 3 double beds since we were travelling with 3 adults, and 2 children, aged 16, and 11, as well as our little Miniature Pinscher dog, so the room was pet friendly. The mattress on the beds were a little on the firm side, although not uncomfortable, but the pillows were a little too puffy for our liking. The room had a nice large bathroom with some nice samples included for shampoo, conditioner, body moisturizer, etc. The kids swam in the pool and water slide and hot tub and they said they were awesome! We had the hot continental breakfast the next morning, which was a little under our expectations. A lot of items were gone, and the choices were very few. For example, the only hot item we found were these sausage patties. Some scrambled eggs would have been nice to have gone with them. Also, the juice machine was empty on one side for orange juice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Angela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Dear Guest, Thank you in taking the time to give us your feedback. Our team is happy to accommodate the needs of our guest to ensure every stay is one of great experience however, thankful to suggestions to make it even more dynamic. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day, Sonya Bratz, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Teresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pincher Creek
1.1 mi away
Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre
24.3 mi away
The Kanata by BCMInns Blairmore
29.0 mi away
Sunset Motel
Sunset Motel
#1 of 5 in Fort Macleod
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Stardust Motel
Stardust Motel
#1 of 8 in Pincher Creek
132 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Pincher Creek AB
Super 8 Pincher Creek AB
#5 of 8 in Pincher Creek
212 reviews
0.9 mi away
Parkway Motel
Parkway Motel
#8 of 8 in Pincher Creek
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pincher Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pincher Creek

Address: 1132 Table Mountain Street, Pincher Creek, Alberta T0K 1W0, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Pincher Creek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pincher Creek
Price Range: $115 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Pincher Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Ramada Pincher Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pincher Creek Hotel Pincher Creek
Ramada Pincher Creek Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing