We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good, clean, very nice, a bit expensive”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Pincher Creek
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pincher Creek
Reviewed June 1, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank wethetravellers2013
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (634)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

518 - 524 of 634 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2013

The Hotel has a wonderful view, one which will leave you breathless from any and every room at this location. But the arrival experience was a bit of a challenge, which will not be soon forgotten. But there is always a diamond in the rough and the staff member which I believe really fit the role was, Jamie.
Solved the issue on the first day with great customer service and with a true genuine sense of professionalism.

Room Tip: If your visiting for a view, anyone should do.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gino S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

Dear Guest, your feedback is valuable to us and apologize for the experience upon check in. Thank you for your comments and happy to hear the rest of your stay was pleasant. It will be our pleasure to serve you again, Sonya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We stayed at this hotel when attending a friend's wedding in the town of Pincher Creek, AB. This hotel offers big-city luxury in a small town. The hotel was built and decorated with attention to detail. The room was beautiful and spacious. It was pricey, but enjoyed our one-night stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trish B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear Guest, your feedback is greatly appreciated and happy your stay with us was pleasant. Our team with Ramada Pincher Creek strive for excellence with customer satisfaction and appreciation. We look forward to your next visit to the area. Thank you, Sonya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I stayed at this hotel on a business conference and the staff were in accommodating our large group. They opened up the meeting room for us in the evening and we were able to eat breakfast there, too.

Room was clean, temperature control worked, and bar fridge was a great feature in the room.

Breakfast was standard for the Ramada- fresh and everything stocked.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Versa5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear guest, your feedback is very important to us and our team was accommodating to your needs. Our goal as a team of Ramada Pincher Creek is to ensure customer appreciation and satisfaction is at the utmost quality and happy that we achieved that for your stay. Thank you, Sonya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Satinder S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Excellent hotel and staff. Will defnitely come back again.
The Walmart & BPs nearby are excellent incase I need a late night meal or forgot to buy something at home.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Omar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LynneWalker, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear Guest, we are happy your stay with Ramada Pincher Creek was pleasant and location was convenient for you to dine and shop. Our team graciously await your next visit. Thank you for your patronage. Sonya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pincher Creek
1.1 mi away
Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre
24.3 mi away
The Kanata by BCMInns Blairmore
1 mi away
Stardust Motel
Stardust Motel
#1 of 8 in Pincher Creek
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Pincher Creek AB
Super 8 Pincher Creek AB
#4 of 8 in Pincher Creek
222 reviews
0.8 mi away
Parkway Motel
Parkway Motel
#8 of 8 in Pincher Creek
71 reviews
0.9 mi away
Foothills Motel
Foothills Motel
#5 of 8 in Pincher Creek
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pincher Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pincher Creek

Address: 1132 Table Mountain Street, Pincher Creek, Alberta T0K 1W0, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Pincher Creek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pincher Creek
Price Range: $112 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Pincher Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Pincher Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pincher Creek Hotel Pincher Creek
Ramada Pincher Creek Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing