We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn High Level
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in High Level
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Thank you, a very nice hotel and very warm and freindly staff. My husband was there for emergency dental and the late check out was very kind. The room was hot but so was the weather. The decor, cleanliness, convenience, etc. was awesome.

Room Tip: Queen Suite has exceptional room, even though it was hot the doors open from both the balcony and th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OasisSeekers777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 13, 2012

Thanks very much for your comments about our hotel services and staff. Our team is dedicated to ensureing that every aspect of your stay is pleasurable.

Hope to see you again soon.

Laurell Belanger
Days Inn High Level Guest Services Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (138)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

133 - 138 of 138 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2012

I was checked-in in about a minute by Laurel, the receptionist I got to know while I was there. The rooms in this hotel are really nice, big TV but the lower channels had poor reception. I had a great sleep, the beds were super comfortable. The best thing was the breakfast, you get a $10 voucher to order whatever you want in the restaurant, it beats the heck out of the usual breakfast you get included with a room at most hotels. I chose this place because of the trip advisor reviews and the good price, thought I'd share my experience as well!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clinton G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JJ B, General Manager at Days Inn High Level, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2012

Dear Clinton G.

We are please you had a great experience during your last stay. I will discuss with our cable supplier the issues you described with the lower chanels. I will do our best to get this resolved before your next stay.

Thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

J.J. Belanger
C.O.O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2012

One of the best in High Level! The rooms are huge and the service is great! Breakfast is fantastic to! Good Bang for the Buck!

Room Tip: Any room is just fine!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank upperclass1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JJ B, Manager at Days Inn High Level, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2012

Thank you so much for your positive comments. We love to hear when we are doing well and ensuring our guests are happy.

Hope to see you again soon.

J.J. Belanger
C.O.O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

The room was great, very clean, awesome beds. I've paid a lot more for a lot less. Kudos to this hotel, doing a great job of delivering value.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2011

Went up there on a bear hunting trip, which was a once in a lifetime experience. It wasn't about if you'd shoot a bear, it was about what color you want. Anyway, we stayed in High Level at the Days Inn and it was great. My room was spotless, good comfortable bed, big TV, and we got $10 voucher for breakfast in the restaurant, which beat the heck out of the usual continental breakfasts you get everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay, i thought i'd let others know!
Mike

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank texasmike1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank pascals794
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these High Level hotels
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#4 of 6 in High Level
36 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Mirage Hotel & Resort
0.4 mi away
Executive House Suites Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Super 8 High Level AB
Super 8 High Level AB
#2 of 6 in High Level
270 reviews
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#2 of 3 in High Level
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn High Level? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn High Level

Address: 10101 96 St, High Level, Alberta T0H 1Z0, Canada
Location: Canada > Alberta > High Level
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in High Level
Price Range: $81 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn High Level 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the newly renovated Days Inn High Level, you can count on exceptional service, comfortable accommodations and first-class amenities. From cozy single rooms to luxurious Jacuzzi suites, we're suited to all travelers and budgets. Pet-friendly. In each of our newly renovated rooms, you'll find genuine birch wood furniture, a charming fireplace, and a spa-like bathroom featuring granite countertops and massaging showerheads. Top it off with perks like a free airport shuttle, fitness centre, VLT gaming room, free movies, free Internet and exceptional onsite dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn High Level reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn High Level Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing