We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“accoglienza e disponibilità”
Review of B&B Fausto & Deby

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
B&B Fausto & Deby
Ranked #10 of 22 Mira B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank Adelia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 52 of 52 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Montemaggi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea MC P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank noorele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mira
4.7 mi away
Hotel Ca Tron
Hotel Ca Tron
#1 of 9 in Dolo
516 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alloggi Adamo
Alloggi Adamo
#5 of 22 in Mira
43 reviews
2.7 mi away
HOBO B&B
HOBO B&B
#1 of 22 in Mira
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Alloggi Marin
Alloggi Marin
#3 of 22 in Mira
50 reviews
1.0 mi away
Agriturismo Ca' Marcello
3.2 mi away
Relais Alcova del Doge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Fausto & Deby? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Fausto & Deby

Address: Via Ca' Balletto 14 | Gambarare di Mira, 30034, Mira, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Mira
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Mira
Price Range: $54 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our B&B is placed in Gambarare di Mira, a little village 8 kms far from Venice. It develops on the sides of Brenta, one of the main rivers in Veneto, known all around the world for its Venetian villas built during the Renaissance. We offer 3 rooms, 2 double and one triple with shared bath very spacious, include a good breakfast, free internet wi-fi, parcking and digital TV. The rooms are clean daily. on request there is a laundry service on payment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your B&B Fausto & Deby reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Fausto & Deby Mira, Italy - Province Of Venice

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing