We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“En famille, nous avons adoré”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Haute-Savoie
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
La Maison de Martine
Ranked #178 of 369 Haute-Savoie B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bruno L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
There are newer reviews for La Maison de Martine
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 19 of 19 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bvignon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank frederic d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marie-Claude B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Haute-Savoie
9.4 mi away
Kyriad Bellegarde Geneve
Kyriad Bellegarde Geneve
#1 of 1 in Chatillon-en-Michaille
119 reviews
12.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Annecy
B&B Hotel Annecy
#1 of 2 in Argonay
95 reviews
39.4 mi away
Chalet Hotel Regina
Chalet Hotel Regina
#15 of 18 in Les Gets
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.3 mi away
Fasthotel
Fasthotel
#1 of 4 in Thones
141 reviews
48.2 mi away
Fleur des Neiges
Fleur des Neiges
#62 of 73 in Chamonix
58 reviews
36.7 mi away
Les Loges Blanches Megeve
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Maison de Martine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Maison de Martine

Address: 60 Passage du Cortidrey | Desingy, 74270, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #178 of 369 B&Bs / Inns in Haute-Savoie
Price Range: $45 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On a hillside facing the Jura. Martine's vision as a jeweler has allowed her to adapt her skills to the creation of a spacious and comfortable bed and breakfast. The decorative objects, furniture and even the tiles brought back from numerous trips to distant countries add a special flavour to the house and its beautiful rooms. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing