We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice location to sleep and eat good food for reasonable price!!”
Review of Auberge d'Anthy

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Auberge d'Anthy
Ranked #222 of 368 Haute-Savoie B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 4, 2009

Very nice location to enjoy the Geneva region and pay not much to sleep in a very clean Hotel with super good food.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patimac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 37 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Laurent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Enfys27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Miche t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: il faut aller dans ce restaurant pour ses produits frais et ses poissons !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martine_gondar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ludivinefcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Domney69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Haute-Savoie hotels
33.1 mi away
Fasthotel
Fasthotel
#1 of 4 in Thones
155 reviews
31.1 mi away
Hotel Alpen Roc
Hotel Alpen Roc
#4 of 20 in La Clusaz
757 reviews
20.8 mi away
Inter Hotel du Faucigny
Inter Hotel du Faucigny
#1 of 1 in Scionzier
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
36.4 mi away
Residence Florimontane
Residence Florimontane
#1 of 1 in Echarvines
36 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ibis Budget Thonon les Bains
Ibis Budget Thonon les Bains
#5 of 11 in Thonon-les-Bains
442 reviews
25.8 mi away
Le Relais du Mont Blanc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Auberge d'Anthy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Auberge d'Anthy

Address: 2 rue des Ecoles | Anthy sur Léman, 74200, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #222 of 368 B&Bs / Inns in Haute-Savoie
Price Range: $100 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Auberge d'Anthy 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the heart of the Alps of Haute-Savoie, between Mont Blanc and Lake Geneva. On the south shore of Lake, the Auberged'Anthy preserves a long tradition of hospitality. " Here we drink, we eat and we sleep "​ Our hotel restaurant is located at 5 km from Thonon les bains The bistro follows the rhythm of the village, the rooms are comfortable and the cuisine, comforting and sincere, transports you to another time. Over the course of four generations the Dubouloz family have promoted, with their skills, authentic Chablais cooking and especially the rich ingredients from the Lake. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Auberge d'Anthy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing