We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot(Minot)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt House Minot(Minot)(Great Value!)
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Kelly Inn(Minot)(Great Value!)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveler rating
75
69
41
33
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
69
41
33
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlebirthday partiespool areaclose to the airportan early flightpoolside roomminot airportgreat place to staybeds were very comfortablewould stay here againmini fridgenice poolstayed nightsprimobanquetconferencevehicle
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 243 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
FORT MYERS, FLORIDA
1
Reviewed April 23, 2006

My family and I traveled to Minot for Christmas. We really enjoyed our stay visiting our family and hosting them up at the International Inn. We had a great time staying at the International. We had every option available to us that you could find in a resort. We had wonderful dinners at the Primo, great Italian food and steaks. We enjoyed ourself at the comedy club and thanks to the International Inn, my wife was able to gamble after the show. The pool area was spectacular, something out of a dream. It is spacious and the remodeling they have recently completed is wonderful, not to mention the memory foam mattress in our room. The staff was very gracious, especially "Jim", the manager was really nice. I wouldnt have it any other way when my family and I come back to visit, we will definitely stay at the International Inn. I would also recommend ANYONE with children to stay there as well. They have a great arcade area for children as well. Thanks again to all the staff and everyone at the International Inn, we will be back!

  • Stayed: December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2005

We stayed in the International Inn the night of August 19th after being bumped off a Northwest flight before the strike -- this may have had something to do with our mood, but my 7 year old was excited to play in the pool.

We had a room on the 4th floor of the new wing, which faced the pool with a sliding glass door on the pool side and a regular hallway door on the other side (with a literal 5 inch gap on the bottom of the door). The kids were allowed to play in the pool until approx. 1am and you could hear EVERYTHING. So as we had a 5am flight to catch, this didn't bode well for our night's sleep.

Beds were comfortable (2 doubles, standard Innskeeper mattress) and TV was functional. The restaurant food was good and there were very accomodating on room service. The walk area for dogs at the side of the hotel was great and very convenient.

Not a bad stay, but the pool noise was out of control, and with all the pilots and airline folk staying there -- it is hard to believe that they have never complained about the noise while they are trying to sleep. Maybe we just had a bad night (2 birthday parties at the pool).

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mcclungp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2004

Stayed here on a business trip with a group of people. Hotel is fair, along the lines of a Super 8. Everything stunk of chlorine because of the indoor pool. Rooms have a sliding glass door that opens onto a walkway, so people can look into your room if you don't push the chairs up against the curtains to keep them closed. Walls very thin - could here everything in the next room, including 4 wake-up calls at 5:00, 5:05, 5:10, 5:15AM. Luckily I was already dressed when a maintenance man walked right into my room without knocking!! Very upseting for a single female traveler. Food at the restaurant was good.

  • Stayed: October 2004, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TheSandsRegency
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
218
Reviewed October 1, 2004

I have stayed at the International Inn, twice. It is a very nice hotel with all the amenities you might need. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

The hotel is clean, the restaurant excellent, one of the best in Minot.

The new portion of the hotel is better but there is nothing wrong with the older portion.

The hotel is dog friendly which is a great attribute if you are travelling with your best friend.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone I spoke to.

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews