We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lunch”
Review of Royal Fork Restaurant - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Royal Fork Restaurant
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Williston, North Dakota
Level Contributor
145 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“lunch”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

we liked the variety. It was all good. The meat was well cooked. The chicken was delish. Everything was hot.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank cindy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    15
    11
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hazen, North Dakota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good”
Reviewed February 13, 2013

very good and friendly people working here, value prices for those who are on a budget. mainly went there to eat with friends

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Devon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Choices!!”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Food is quite tasty here....their fried chicken AMAZING...however, nothing beats their tomato soup...oh my word....it is worth it for me to come here....JUST for the tomato soup. Rich in flavour with chunks of tomato....gosh...my mouth is watering just thinking about it. I am from Canada, so don't get to go here more than 2 - 3 times a year....but when in Minot....the Royal Fork is where I head to first!!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank it'smeCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatchewan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“uhhh”
Reviewed December 14, 2012

just okay ... if you like cheap variety then go and eat here ... quality is okay - if you like this sort of thing ... no atmosphere ... lots of people and noise ... but hey, it's food I suppose

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Acura93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minot, North Dakota
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“very nice”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

good food and service,need to show their servers some better manners to their customers is the best way i can say it.but other then that food is good and environment to keep coming

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank miamoura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing