We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than expected!”
Review of Pizza Ranch

Pizza Ranch
Ranked #37 of 130 Restaurants in Minot
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Buffet, Delivery
Description: Home of the Pizza Lover's Pizza, The Country's Best Chicken, and our famous Cactus Bread, Pizza Ranch prides itself on legendary service and quality food. Our unique "Buffet Your Way" means you can request any pizza you want and we'll not only make it for you, we'll personally deliver the first slice to you.
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Better than expected!”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Not a lot of options for pizza on the buffet but staff said they would gladly make whatever we wanted. Who wanted to wait being bery hungry though? To my surprise, buffet had fried chicken, green beans, waffle fries, mashed potatoes, and chicken noodle soup. The ice cream was delish! Will happily support a Christian business again and recommend to my family and friends!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Effie431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    34
    14
    6
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
minot
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“excellent chicken”
Reviewed August 30, 2013

they have good chicken and buffet. the place is clean and the people are nice. it is by walmart and not that busy.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank monica i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Delivery and Dine-In are awesome”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Fast, great service. Highly recommend chicken broccoli Alfredo pizza on thin crust.... Mmmmm! Clean and good, wholesome music-country :)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KLSnJLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great place to eat with kids.”
Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

Pizza Ranch is a buffet style place. If you don't see the pizza you like they will make one for you and serve you the first slices before they put it on the buffet. The quality of pizza is good. The chicken is also really good. There is also a decent salad bar. The staff is friendly and appreciate your business. Our kids loved this place. We will be back.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Saskratchurass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

All the pizza and chicken and pop you can want.
Need I say more.
If you want a specific pizza, they will make it.
Tuesday kids eat free with a paid adult.
Great place for the entire family.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EagleSuperlite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Ranch also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing