We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Noble Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveler rating
378
24
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
378
24
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitwalk in closetoutdoor patiohome away from homefull kitchenfree laundryplace to staysmall barlarge bathroomlounge areaconference roombedroom suitecomforts of homehot breakfastnext morningcomfy bednorth dakota
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 409 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2013

My husband and I came to Minot to visit our son who is stationed at the Air Force Base. We were very pleased with this hotel as it had a nice inviting atmosphere. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The suite was clean and the beds were so comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was served every morning and coffee and juice available all day. Washers and dryers on the second floor were free. We had a terrific stay here and will make reservations again when we visit. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: We had a room on the first floor which was very convenient.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RETAFE7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OdelBr, Manager at Noble Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Retafe,

I'm so happy that you enjoyed your trip! Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your comments- we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again next time you're in Minot!

Safe travels and well wishes,

Brittany Dittus
Assistant General Manager
t: (701) 837-1500
1009 20th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
nobleinnam@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

My husband and I were only able to stay one night at this hotel, but would have loved to stay for many more nights! This hotel is like home away from home and is the best hotel we have ever stayed at, hands down! Every aspect of our stay was incredible. You will never find better staff anywhere -- Katie made our reservation and was most accommodating and went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service; Kim was there when we checked in and also made our stay top notch. These gals are like no other and are dedicated to the customers and did everything to make our stay incredible. They were always very professional and courteous. Our room was just like a newly built home and oh so comfortable... with a beautiful kitchen with a full-size fridge and dishwasher ... along with a separate bedroom with an extremely comfortable bed. Our room and the entire hotel was spotless -- we have never seen a hotel so clean. The breakfast was excellent; the lady in charge of breakfast kept the eating area very clean and ensured that the food was always plentiful. We will definitely stay here every time we visit Minot and will be telling everyone about our wonderful experience. Thank you Noble Inn!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Happyholidays54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OdelBr, Manager at Noble Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

HappyHolidays,

No- thank YOU! It's because of kind words like yours that our staff is motivated every day to go above and beyond to make our inn a home-away-from-home. Everyone was happy to see your review, and we'd all love to see you back again on your next trip to Minot. Until then, take care!

Safe travels and well wishes,

Brittany Dittus
Assistant General Manager
t: (701) 837-1500
1009 20th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
nobleinnam@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We have stayed in Minot on many occasions and at many different hotels and the Noble Inn was our best experience ever. It's a great facility, excellent location, the service was first class, the room offered living space rather than just a room, the bed was fantastic and all the amenities are available in your room. We will only plan to stay at the Noble in any future trips to Minot.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Drew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OdelBr, Manager at Noble Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Drew,

Your review made us so happy! Our staff works hard to provide great customer service, so we were all very excited to read your comments. It didn't go unnoticed! We're happy to see that you'll be joining us again on your future trips to Minot. And remember to keep an eye on our website and TripAdvisor for our specials!

Safe travels and well wishes,

Brittany Dittus
Assistant General Manager
t: (701) 837-1500
1009 20th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
nobleinnam@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

My wife and I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. It is a new hotel with well laid out and spacious rooms. First and only hotel we have stayed at that has a walk in closet. The full size fridge will hold all your restaurant left over’s and freeze those items that you want to make it home with you. The queen bed was very comfortable.
Staff is professional and very friendly.
We try to stay at hotels that provide a complimentary breakfast. There were four of us in our group and all of us agreed that this hotel has the best breakfast of all the hotels we have stayed in. It has the normal items of a continental breakfast but the hit is the hot food, (bacon, sausage, scramble eggs, cheese omelet) which was always kept fresh by the staff.
You will not go wrong or be disappointed with your decision to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank D W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OdelBr, Manager at Noble Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

DW,

Thank you, thank you, thank you for such an amazing review. We're so happy that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay, and a happily full stomach! I have been looking into a recycle station for our offices and business center, and hope to have it up and running within a month! We're excited to partner with a local non-profit on this mission. Again, thank you for your comment, and we'd love to see you next time you swing through Minot!

Safe travels and well wishes,

Brittany Dittus
Assistant General Manager
t: (701) 837-1500
1009 20th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
nobleinnam@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Considering the quality and size of the room, and the fact that you get a kitchen... This place is well worth the rate! Granted, you also get complimentary breakfast and wireless (and wired) Internet access. Heck, some places we've stayed at that are similar in quality (but cost more) would limit our "complimentary Internet" to 2 devices. At Noble Inn, you're able to connect all of your devices -- the laptop, iPad(s), and smart phones. The location isn't bad either as it's actually a short highway drive (or drive down 20th Ave) to the big shopping area (Dakota Square Mall) and several quality restaurants.

This is definitely the place I'm referring people to when they come to town.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FELLER8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OdelBr, Manager at Noble Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Feller,

Wow! Thank you for the great review! On behalf of the Noble Inn staff, we would like to extend a thank you to you for taking time out of your day to spread the word about our lovely inn. Comments like yours make us push that much harder to be the best we can be. If you're ever in Minot again, we'd love to see you!

Safe travels and well wishes,

Brittany Dittus
Assistant General Manager
t: (701) 837-1500
1009 20th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
nobleinnam@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews