We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay at Microtel Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Minot
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Minot
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 11, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Darlene K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (701)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

679 - 685 of 701 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Charisse R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kari F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Carla A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel Feb 22/13 and we got about 2 hours of sleep because of the noise. Walls are very poorly insulated as we could hear a poor little baby crying next door for a good portion of the night. You hear every door close and then the snow removal crew across the road woke us up at 2am and they were still going at 5am...you heard every scrape of the blade as well as the beep of their backup signal.
Rooms are nice but very, very small. Breakfast was good. Staff is friendly but when we told them we had only 2 hours sleep they only offered an apology and nothing else.
Will not stay here again. Glad we only paid 75. On price line.

Room Tip: Do not stay in 117...you will hear the breakfast people clear as day as it is right outside your roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Icequeen101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Bruce K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Shirley T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Minot hotels
4.7 mi away
Hyatt House Minot
Hyatt House Minot
#2 of 31 in Minot
473 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Minot
1 mi away
Best Western Kelly Inn
0.1 mi away
Souris Valley Suites
Souris Valley Suites
#18 of 31 in Minot
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Minot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Minot

Address: 414 37th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701-7338
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Minot
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Minot
Price Range: $55 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Minot 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are in town for business or visiting one of the many parks the Magic City has to offer, our Microtel Inn and Suites in Minot, North Dakota is your ideal destination for comfort, convenience, and relaxation. Located just off of Hwy 2 and Hwy 83 across from Wal-Mart Plaza featuring top rated restaurants, our hotel offers an indoor heated pool and a hot tub to unwind in after your travels. Our comfortable rooms feature modern amenities like free WiFi and free domestic long distance calls, a microwave and refrigerator. Suites are available, and we offer a fitness center, guest laundry, and business center. Handicapped accessible and nonsmoking rooms are also available at our pet friendly hotel in Minot, ND. You will also find ample parking for your truck, bus, or RV in our lot. After an invigorating rest awake refreshed and join us for Free Hot and Hearty breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Minot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing