We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in Minot”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Minot
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Minot
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Traci E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandy K, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (566)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

482 - 488 of 567 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Shana I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandy K, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandy K, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Chad W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandy K, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Located a discount coupon on the Internet.
Hotel is very clean and accommodated our group of five. Excellent stay with no issues or concerns. Would reccomend to other travellers.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Drat5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandy K, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for taking time to write a great review. We are happy to hear that the coupon located on the Visit Minot site worked out great for you. Also thank you for your kind words regarding the cleanliness of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Baymont Inn & Suites of Minot soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

This was my first time in Minot and enjoyed staying at the Baymont inn. It was a new hotel with big rooms and very well maintained. Laundry was on every floor and the staff was very friendly. The parking lot is shared with another hotel and a Sonic that is ridiculously busy so I sometimes had to park a little farther away than desirable but it wasn't a big deal.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Osusnwbrder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandy K, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

We are happy you chose the Baymont Inn & Suites of Minot for your stay in our growing city. Thank you for your gracious comments regarding our hotel and our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jeremy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandy K, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Minot hotels
1.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Minot
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Hyatt House Minot
Hyatt House Minot
#4 of 31 in Minot
450 reviews
2.2 mi away
Noble Inn
Noble Inn
#1 of 31 in Minot
372 reviews
0.9 mi away
Souris Valley Suites
Souris Valley Suites
#16 of 31 in Minot
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Minot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Minot

Address: 1609 35th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701-8406
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Minot
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Minot
Price Range: $65 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Minot 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy comfortable and clean accommodations at the Baymont Inn and Suites Minot. Located just blocks from Dakota Square Mall in Minot, North Dakota, our property offers both corporate and leisure guests a host of amenities to make staying here convenient and enjoyable. Start your day with free continental breakfast, or refresh in our indoor pool and spa before tackling your agenda. Our fitness center provides all the equipment you need to stick to your routine, while free Wi-Fi and our on-site business center make it easy to stay productive. Our pet-friendly hotel features two live-in luxurious suites along with standard suites that include amenities such as a refrigerator and microwave for your convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Minot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing