We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Minot
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 20, 2013

This is an awesome hotel and is very easy to get to. The staff is great and the room is very nice. We used the pool and had a great time. I love that there are bathrooms in the pool area. We had pizza delivered and it was good. The staff recommended the place. It is easy to get to the hotel from the road and centrally located. The breakfast had a good variety and was tasty.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2013

Dear Anne R,
Thanks for telling us about your stay, glad you had a great stay! At the Hampton Inn and Suites Minot Airport, we strive every day to provide superior customer service and great accomodations. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (340)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

306 - 312 of 340 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2013

Nice hotel with large room. Clean, and a good breakfast. Location is near airport so fairly distant from major shopping venues. It can be awkward leaving the hotel if you need to turn left onto the main road (no traffic light).

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank RedWivng56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2013

Dear Red Wivng56,

Thank you so much for telling us about your stay. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Best hotel in Minot. The rooms are clean and modern. The location is very convenient for travelers flying into or out of Minot. The only downside is that the omelettes at the breakfast bar contained meat. It would have been better to keep the meat separate from the eggs.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Dear Terry L.,
Thank you for letting others know about your stay! By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Thank you for the suggestion on how we can improve our breakfast, we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

This is a very clean, comfortable hotel with the best staff ever. I never have a problem their but I was behind a person that was having issues at check in and she handled that customer the way I would like to be handled, very professional and as if he was the only customer there. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chance D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Hello Chance D.!
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

This was a great place to stay in Minot. The Hampton is located minutes away from the airport. The staff were friendly, the hotel and rooms were clean, there were not issues with internet connections and they serve a nice variety of food and beverages at the complementary breakfast along with table to sit down and enjoy a meal.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank NC123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Hello NC123456789,
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. Thanks for telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Very nice hotel-- Nice décor and very clean. The staff was very friendly. Nice options for breakfast and really great cookies in the lobby. The beds were very comfortable and I love the fact that they clean the duvet fresh for every guest. I've stayed at many hotels were you wonder when the last time the bedspreads were cleaned. Overall a very pleasant place to stay. Didn't have the opportunity to use the exercise room but it looked like they had quality equipment. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dmpfixit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Hello dmpfixit,

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Great Service... Clean Room.. Comfy beds... and a delicious breakfast. I would highly recommend to stay at the HAMPTON INN and SUITES in Minot, North Dakota. A+++ Service with a smile. P.S. The warm cookies were a treat!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank KAPU007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Hello KAPU007!

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Minot hotels
2.0 mi away
Hyatt House Minot
Hyatt House Minot
#3 of 31 in Minot
435 reviews
2.7 mi away
Noble Inn
Noble Inn
#1 of 31 in Minot
370 reviews
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Minot
3.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Minot
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Riverside- Minot
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport

Address: 1400 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703-1363
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Minot
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Minot
Price Range: $97 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing