We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent server”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #5 of 130 Restaurants in Minot
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent server”
Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

Ashley was an excellent server who was extremely thoughtful and efficient. Eager to please and would
Encourage a return visit in the future

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    114
    78
    30
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Excellent salad and breadsticks. Takes great willpower not to order a second helping of the salad! All four of us ordered different entrees and all very pleased with the food. Excellent service. Only complaint is that it is very noisy!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Maureen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ontario
Level Contributor
59 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Best meal of our trip”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

After being on the road for a week we decided to treat ourselves to a great meal. The service and food were excellent!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank margaret0077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great food and great service”
Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

Olive Garden has yet to disappoint me. Food, wine and service was amazing. Always too much food but it tastes sooo good. The only disappointment was the breadsticks were not as tasty as they usually are. We ordered the calamari which was made perfectly and the stuffed mushrooms which were very flavourful. i had the tour of Italy which really gives you an opporunity to try a few different items. my husband had the minestrone which was also good. My daughter had the seafood alfrafo which had fresh seafood and a nice sauce. If you are in the mood for Italian, make sure you stop here!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank treetopshot999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parshall, North Dakota
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great quality service!”
Reviewed August 1, 2013 via mobile

I love going here. I've yet to ever have bad service, wether I am alone Orin a group. Always prompt, polite, and have a smile on their face. The lunch menu is very well priced for the amount of food you get.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Chandra701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing