We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its good”
Review of Spicy Pie

Spicy Pie
Ranked #60 of 136 Restaurants in Minot
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Stop in and Judge for yourself. It was late and Jimmy Johns was closed. Had a good grinder.

Thank ScottyTravels1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary B, Marketing Director at Spicy Pie, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2014

Hello Scotty! Thank you for your review. We are glad we could accommodate your late night cravings with one of our grinders. We hope to see you in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

72 - 76 of 76 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2012 via mobile

This town is used to such below standard that anyone that attempts anything average will get amazing reviews. Food was pedestrian. Service: neglected just like everywhere else in town. It wasn't gross or anything just ok.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Eddiev777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary B, Marketing Director at Spicy Pie, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2014

Hello Eddiev777. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. Regardless of our competition we strive to provide unequaled customer and food service. We certainly hope you'll stop in again and give us another go.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

We ordered one for pick up and we weren't expecting much, my husband went to pick it up and said the location was great and the customer service was really good. The pizza was very good---thin crust, tasty toppings, and very fast. We will order pizza from here again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SavvyTraveler11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary B, Marketing Director at Spicy Pie, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2014

Hello SavvyTraveler11! Thank you for your time in posting a review about your experience. We are glad to hear we exceeded your expectations for the take-out, both with food and customer service! We look forward to your next order and/or visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

The atmosphere great. The decor was cool and the food was fantastic.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary B, Marketing Director at Spicy Pie, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2014

Hello Brad! Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the food and the environment as well! We hope you'll visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

This place rocks. You order what ever pizza you what by the slice!! Going in here makes me wonder why I didn't think of this first?! It's made to order fresh from their oven. Wonderful establishment hope it's around for a long time.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NDgurl90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary B, Marketing Director at Spicy Pie, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2014

Thank you for your feedback, NDgurl90! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience. We didn't think of it first either, but we'd like to think we're perfecting it! We hope we be around too, and to see you in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Spicy Pie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing