We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveler rating
34
66
30
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
34
66
30
19
16
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 165 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2017

I spent one week with my husband and a twelve-year old daughter in that hotel. It is located in a very calm and green area. There are a lot of trees around the hotel, which is really nice during summer when it is hot. The nice beach is about twelve minutes from the hotel on foot.
The food was really nice and everyone could choose something for himself or herself. During all the meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner) there were also a lot of vegetables, fruits and sweets. The swimming pool was fantastic. Unfortunately sometimes too crowded, especialy during the weekend. There were animations six days per week (from Monday until Saturday) around the swimming-pool - my daughter took part in them and she liked them.
Our room (on the second floor) was clean and pleasant. The towels weren't changed everyday, but enough. The rubbish was taken everyday We had the balcony overlooking the pool - it's louder than the other side. You could hear the music from the pool bar - the music was always the same - in my opinion they should have changed the songs more often.
I was only surprided that the reception didn't have a thermometer to measure the temperature. I had to buy my own as my daugher had a fever for two days.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Urszula W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 12, 2017

This Hotel saved us after the Hotel we booked decided they was over booked after confirming booking the same morning an after we started our flight. So we had a place to stay. We had to be split up though as hotel rooms was full, so my two Sons were down corridor from us not good for a family holiday when we wanted to be together but this is not their fault. The rooms are dated carpets need replacing. Food was good and pool lovely, but Bar staff ignored my Husband a few times and seem to favour the German guests, he never loses his temper but ended up asking if he was invisible after the bar man walked past him more than once to serve a german guests that had just come to bar. We only stayed one night as our Travel company got us upgraded to a fantastic hotel even better than our first booking. The reception staff are really helpful and friendly so are the bar staff in the Lobby bar but the pool staff need to really work on customer service and all inclusive normally goes to at least 11pm in most Hotels some even longer . Awe and Bottle water is not included as well u can have a glass but have to buy bottles

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Tracy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 21, 2017

This place has a lovely reception and pool. The rooms were shabby but clean ish. the furniture could really do with updating, the staff were nice but the not taking credit cards was a major pain. The lack of air con or even a fan in the room for the level of hotel was disappointing. wouldn't rush back but it was ok

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Grievesydee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

We visited this hotel a few times 10 – 12 years ago, it was rated as a 3star hotel then and was very good.
We decided to visit again to see if things had changed much, the hotel certainly has we cannot find one good thing to say about it now. (it’s now rated as 4 star)
Hardly any of the services stated in the brochure were available, no exchange desk, no mini bar, no restaurant facilities, no adult entertainment.
We booked 2 rooms for 4 adults.
The first problem was that our toilet would not flush, we had to fill the waste bin with water and pour this into the loo to flush it.
On our first full day we returned to our room at 5pm to find none of the rooms had been cleaned but the waste bins had been emptied.
The breakfast was terrible the bread products were dry and stale and there was hardly any hot food choice.
We complained to the hotel about the cleaning and the toilet, the rooms were now cleaned but not very well, there was mould in both bathrooms and the glass and mirrors were never cleaned.
The complimentary shower gel and shampoo were not replaced until 3 days before the end of our 2 week holiday.
We had to make do with wet and dirty towels for 4 days.
The internet was unusable unless you paid for the service.
Finally on the Wednesday (over 4 days into our holiday) our rep came with us to our room with the hotel maintenance man to see our non flushing toilet.
The maintenance man put one square of toilet paper into the toilet but it would not flush away, he blamed it on Italian toilets.
We were now offered a family/apartment room, this was not acceptable as there was only one bathroom and was a downgrade and not what we booked.
We also complained about the breakfast as indeed did a lot of people, a family of Germans had their rep with them who had called the restaurant manager out to talk to them.
The next day there was indeed a lot more available at breakfast, this lasted for 2 days then went back to as before.
We also complained to the rep about the lack of restaurant facilities, most of the guests were from other countries and were all inclusive.
Days before we had asked for a lunch menu, we were passed around a number of people all said that there was not menu available or food for us.
On the Wednesday the rep now said there was food available for us to purchase, this was after she had had a long discussion with a manager, we did finally manage to order some food a few days later although with much difficulty and a long search to produce a bar menu.
There is a general complacency amongst all of the hotel staff from the top to the bottom, the cleaning is very poor in fact some of the large windows in the public areas are so dirty you can hardly see out of them.
All this is understandable because the hotel manager is not available, it’s well known in the resort why he is unavailable.
We have of course took photo’s of all our complaints as we will try to recover some of our money back from the holiday booking.
We had of course asked the rep to move us to a 4 star Hotel of which we had paid for, all she would offer was a move to Golden Sands, another resort miles away or we could pay a lot more money for another Hotel, we did not agree to this as we had already paid considerable money for this hotel.
I have to agree with another reviewer that it was very obvious that they were not bothered about western tourists.
The only good reviews are from eastern tourists who’s expectations are not the same as ours.
If you look at my other reviews you will see that I am an honest Tripadvisior reviewer I like to commend a place if it is good as well as bad.
I cannot stress enough do not go to this hotel you will regret it!

Date of stay: August 2016
6  Thank StaffordshireFreddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

nice location - close to the beach, tasty food
BUT THIS IS NOT 4* hotel at all))) did you get this rating for hairdryer in the bathroom?
May be you can better renovate it? i stayed for 3 nights and no single cleaning or towel change noticed)

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jusuka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews