We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel”
Review of Gloria Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Gloria Hotel
Bucuresti, Bucuresti, Romania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“good hotel”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Very nice hotel,very clean,quiet,the food had a good variety.To bad for the beach hotel,it was terrible.If they had a good beach this was definitly one of the best hotels in Saint C-tin and Elena.But cheers up for this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Leasa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    29
    16
    17
    13
See reviews for
38
29
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Budapest, Hungary
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2012

Me and my friends went last year, it was great! The atmosphere and the environment is very peaceful and pleasent! The rooms are very beautiful. We had great time at the pool, the food is good also. The stuff is very helpful and positive! I deffinitely recommend you this hotel. I think to visit it again this year!
Catalena

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Catalena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drobeta-Turnu Severin, Romania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2012

The hotel is perfect. Very clean, everything is new inside, clean bathroom, air-conditioning. I didn't like its beach but if you walk for 15min on foot you find a great beach. The food is very good. I loved the breakfast. I really liked this hotel very much.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank mykhaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campulung Muscel,Romania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2010

It is a veryy good hotel-placed a little far from the beach(10 min.on foot),in a quiet zone,good and clean rooms,good restaurant inside and outside(but with not many places outside),all inclusive at the private beach;the beach is not verry good:not large,with rocks in water to the seaside but with umbrella and chairs.
The bearing price/quality is verry good.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank ddumitrescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saints Constantine and Helena hotels
0.3 mi away
Romance Splendid and SPA Hotel
Romance Splendid and SPA Hotel
#1 of 33 in Saints Constantine and Helena
98 reviews
0.2 mi away
Solaris Hotel
Solaris Hotel
#11 of 33 in Saints Constantine and Helena
10 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sirius Beach
Sirius Beach
#26 of 33 in Saints Constantine and Helena
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Estreya Palace
Estreya Palace
#31 of 33 in Saints Constantine and Helena
45 reviews
0.1 mi away
Estreya Residence Hotel
Estreya Residence Hotel
#13 of 33 in Saints Constantine and Helena
43 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kristel Hotel
Kristel Hotel
#4 of 33 in Saints Constantine and Helena
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gloria Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gloria Hotel

Property: Gloria Hotel
Address: Saints Constantine and Helena 9006, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Varna Province > Saints Constantine and Helena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Saints Constantine and Helena
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Saints Constantine and Helena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Gloria Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Gloria Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gloria Hotel Bulgaria/Varna Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing