We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveler rating
20
23
17
11
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
23
17
11
23
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 94 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2018

The best Hotel,thank you so much!!!!!!! We wich you all the best, see you next. Best Food. Friendle Staff. Best Animtion. The Rooms are very fine. We will come back in the next jear. See you later. PTH

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peterF9459LQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

This hotel should be avoided if you want a good nights sleep or if you're coming here with your family. Note the hotel is very far away from the sea. In the evening it is too noisy, with loud music playing everywhere. This hotel is far away from being called a all inclusive four star hotel, which they claim to be, you have to pay extra for everything such as the small little safe in the room and internet which is weak and never works.

In the room is a small fridge which is broken and useless as the temperature regulator was removed so it didn't even work.
In the room there were big cracks in the tiles which is very dangerous.
On the wall the air conditioner was also switched off by the hotel, another useless facility.
The food was also not great for this 'four star hotel'.
We were very disappointed with this hotel and when we addressed these issues with the staff they claimed they couldn't move us to a quieter room because there were no more rooms left even though online they had a lot of availability.

The staff were very rude in general, when we were checking out we were expecting at least a good bye or thanks for your stay but were blanked as the receptionist carried on her conversation with another member of staff.
In general we were very disappointed and shocked and will never be returning to this hotel.

Room tip: Don't stay here if you want to relax
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Victoria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

I have stayed 2 nights here and i loved it! Great atmosphere, responsible and friendly staff! Room was clean, good view too!

Iva is the best, very professional and friendly attitude!
Thanks!

Tampa, Florida

Room tip: Higher floors are better!
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tanya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017

Never staying at this brand of hotel again. There were drunk people all around the hotel. Drunk Russian parents would let their 10-12 year olds drink alcohol. Drunk kids running around the hotel. This is not a hotel that parents should bring their kids. The reception staff would rather talk to other hotel staff than talk to clients. The hotel was very dated, i felt like it was somewhere i was staying 20 years ago. In Germany this hotel would be 1 star rating.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HermanMerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017

From 9 in the morning, until 11 at night alcoholic drinks are free such as vodka and beers.
There was constantly a lot of drunk teenagers from Germany shouting and screaming because of the free alcoholic drinks until around 5 in the morning. Even in the pools and around the hotel this bad behavior continues, they also have fights in the pool.
Tourists with kids or older and elderly people should not stay here.
You cannot sleep at night because of the music, which is very loud and plays until 3 in the morning.
After the drunk Germans left, drunk Romanians arrived. There were also a lot of tourists from Poland.
There was no relaxation here which was disappointing.

Room tip: Too loud and busy
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Susannah t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews