We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Morsko Oko Garden
Nearby Hotels
HVD Viva Hotel(Golden Sands)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grifid Hotel Metropol(Golden Sands)
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$154
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Lilia Hotel(Golden Sands)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Grand Hermitage(Golden Sands)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$85
$83
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apart Hotel Golden Line(Golden Sands)(Great Value!)
$45
$39
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Admiral(Golden Sands)
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Atlas Hotel(Golden Sands)
$963
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Grifid Hotel Vistamar(Golden Sands)
$127
$116
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveler rating
33
15
10
10
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
15
10
10
11
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 79 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Couldn,t have chosen a better hotel . We were greeted on arrival by the well dressed porter and because we arrived in the early hours they even had some sandwiches ,fruit and bottled water ready for us ,we were shown to our room and what a beauty gorgeous view and so clean.
The pool was fairly near and very clean and the bar served whatever refreshments we wanted.
The only problem we encountered was not realy the hotels fault as such our child trod on a sharp fragment of seashell which was the result of selfish people coming from the very near seashore and washing their feet in the pool [even though a nearby tap fully working was situated only down the beach away for this purpose] but once the staff realised what had occurred ,they came to her assistance removing the object and provided first aid .We were even asked if a doctor was needed thankfully not. As for the food we were given a selection first half of week and buffet second half and it was mainly good and fresh. If I noticed anything at fault it would have been part of the hotel looked as though it hadn,t been finished viewed from pool .

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank amber20072014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Very clean I give it that !well the rooms . Pool not so much . All inclusive REALLY !! U have to pay for a coffee if u want one at the pool but tea coffee soft drinks and local brands free oh no there not hot drinks only in buffet restaurant . Food absolutely terrible I wouldn't even feed my dog the food bread and cakes ok but rest choice of three hot dishes well warm / cold ! Same every night and salad . Went out to eat every day and night food along strip very nice and cheap thank god . No one hardly speaks English . Would never go back to this hotel ... Had a three month old baby and was out on third floor with only two very small and very hot lifts everyone rude never let u in even though they could walk down the stairs we had a buggy and would still try and push in lift before us . Had to walk right round hotel to pool as only had stairs and loads of them not even like u could carry the buggy up or down them must of been about 100 steps that's just to reception . As the pool isn't attached to hotel . Not worth the money paid to go lucky only stayed for a week .

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sammyrussell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

But what all inclusive!
Let's start with the positive things to say, (nice rooms and good cleaning inside of them).
Now everything else, all inclusive means all inclusive! At Morsko Oko no!
Hours restrictive for a few drinks at the disposal of poor quality, lack of professionalism and training of all staff, dirty pool chlorine etc. ...
The meals, always the same, just eat traditional and winter, ever international and all of poor quality, that is not consumed at lunch is presented again with another name in the evening and so in the morning. The tablecloths always dirty etc .......
Not recommended for everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Graziano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

My husband and I were there 2 years ago, in 2011 and it was great! Very cheap and very good services for the price.
The rooms are big and clean, they were cleaning them every day.
The pool is also great and very close to the hotel (1 minute walking) and also, the sea is very close as well (2 minutes).
Food is not the best you can get, but you have a nice breakfast and you can find something to eat at lunch as well (salads, meat, but not very good, fruits, sweets).
I really recommend if you want to relax!

Room Tip: Try to stay in the park view rooms, the sea view ones are noisy!
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AdrianaGorgiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

rooms ok but services and food needs to improve. We had the same food every day. Not a genuine all inclusive, more similar with a full board. Extremely hard to find something to eat at the snack bar from the pool.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews