We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveler rating
54
71
33
8
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
54
71
33
8
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulgarian restaurant charcuterie little repetitive private beach platinum hotel all inclusive drinks menu animation team the bell boy shuttle bus small things family hotel beer and soft drinks ice cream three bars your luggage plenty of sun loungers tui rep
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 182 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2019

We have stayed in your hotel for ten days.We are pleased to be here.It's the greatest rest which we have ever had.The quisene are delisios.The separate thank you to shefs for fascinating and incredible warking on kitchen.Your theme park for children was imaginative and fun place for our children.
We want to say a great thank you to hotels staff.Our room's always was clear and fresh.In our memories leaves stunning evenings and cheerful. parties.Thank you animation teams.Your coffee gave us powerful and nice mood.We hope,we will come back else next time.We will miss you. Sincerely, your guests from Ukraine.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mamasani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilenaG529, Guest Relations Manager at lti Dolce Vita Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2019

Dear guests,

We are thankful for the nice review and your recommendation.
We are more than happy, that you spent a pleasant time in lti Dolce Vita.
We are glad, that you are satisfied with all of our services and enjoyed the food, the pools and our hospitality.
Can’t wait to see you soon.

Kind regards,
Lti Dolce Vita Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

Definatley not 4 star premiere as advertised, breakfast always stone cold , chicken at meal times not cooked and still frozen !!! Chef's don't wear gloves and always mopping their sweaty brows with their hands while cooking! We always go all inclusive the price we paid was definatley not worth it . The hotel in general was ok but definatley would not return to the dolice vita !
And yes if you like playing pass the hat during the day around the pool for adults maybe this could be the hotel for you .....

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carolyn735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilenaG529, Guest Relations Manager at lti Dolce Vita Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2019

Dear Carolyn,

Thank you for sharing your opinion. It is very important for us to have a feedback.
We are sorry that we didn’t meet you expectations 100% and didn’t provide you the most enjoyable vacation. The subject food is very individual and a matter of taste at first place.
We regret to know, that this affected your vacation so negative. Your remarks are forwarded to the management.
We wish you all the best!

Lti Dolce Vita Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

Overall I would rate it at 1* .. just to be polite
cleanness- 0... within 7 days no one made it up
Food quality- low considering the price we paid...it happens that I work in Food Ind
Services- nightmare
Beach- clean but too far.. they claim on website 500m but reality is 1800m
Entertainment- amateur

So for those that plan to spend the holiday there, pls reconsider and either choose another hotel or try RO, Greece or Turkey ( upon the budget).. I would rather say to skip BG!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Itkman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilenaG529, Guest Relations Manager at lti Dolce Vita Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2019

Dear gusts,

We truly regret to read, that you are absolutely not satisfied with the hotel and we didn’t meet you expectations at all.
Maybe All Inclusive hotel is not the right type of hotel for you.
We appreciate your opinion and we thank you for the feedback.
We are one of the most loved hotels in Golden Sands by the guests all nationalities. Please, let them decide by themselves, if they want to spent their vacation here, or not.

Kind regards,
Lti Dolce Vita Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

The higiene in the hotel is awful . The food extremly poor . I wont visit this fluke ever again. The soft drinks and the alcohol again awful. The only positivi thing is the places on the beach . My duration was for 4 nights -500€ ( and my gilrfriend) . Don't go there!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Vasilevnhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilenaG529, Guest Relations Manager at lti Dolce Vita Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2019

Dear gusts,

We truly regret to read, that you are absolutely not satisfied with the hotel and we didn’t meet you expectations at all.
Maybe All Inclusive hotel is not the right type of hotel for you.
We appreciate your opinion and we thank you for the feedback.
We are one of the most loved hotels in Golden Sands by the guests all nationalities. Please, let them decide by themselves, if they want to spent their vacation here, or not.

Kind regards,
Lti Dolce Vita Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2019 via mobile

Myself and my partner stayed here for a week in july. I enjoyed my week but overall I wouldnt be returning.

The hotel and its grounds are nice, clean and looked after, there are some small things that needed looking at like our toilet roll holder and shower head were loose but thats not going to ruin a holiday.

Entertainment in the day was good if you like "action" games like musical hats instead of musical chairs, french boules and aquafit. Evening entertainment was good if you like singing and dancing.

There are 3 bars, 1 in reception open from 10am-11pm, 1 by the pool open from 10am-6pm and the salon bar where the evening entertainment is held open from 7pm till midnight. All bar staff were great. Beer and wine are not very alcoholic, champagne was nice, spirts were all large and tasted good.

There are 3 pools in total plus a childrens aquazoom area, the pool areas were always clean and lifeguards were always working between 8am and 6pm. Get down early for a bed.

The hotel has a section reserved on the beach which isnt well sign posted. There is a bar for free soft drinks and beer. You can get food here but with a 30% discount. The beach is always packed and its not the cleanest ive been to but it does the job. Transport to the beach is a little 17 seater bus, be warned it gets busy and people push infront of you to get on, it is only a 10 min walk so i found this the best option.

The downside for me was the restuarant and the food. The restaurant is buffet style which i normally like but the restuarant was always to busy. Day 1 I picked up a chicken escolpe and it was raw. I tried to tell the waitress staff but she just shrugged her shoulders, day 2 at the snack bar i picked up a stone cold hotdog. In general the food the whole week was tasty but warm or cold....... you have to book in advance for their Bulgarian night and Asian night, i enjoyed both but again nothing was hot. The bulgarian night would have been even better if they could have put on some bulgarian dancing. The best food of the whole week was the asian night so i would reccommend booking as soon as you get there.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kat23uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilenaG529, Guest Relations Manager at lti Dolce Vita Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear guests,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It matters.
We are sorry, that we didn’t meet your expectations 100%, so you couldn’t truly enjoy the vacation.
All of your constructive remarks are forwarded to the management.
The subject “food” is extremely individual. We try constantly to provide a good choice for everyone’s taste. We are sorry, that our buffet didn’t meet your expectations.
The All Inclusive System offers actually many opportunities to mix the items as you wish.
We hope, you are going to give us one more chance.

Kind regards,
Lti Dolce Vita Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews