We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top hotel, alles goed alleen wordt er niet altijd even goed schoongemaakt.laguna park”
Review of Laguna Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Laguna Park Hotel
Ranked #12 of 222 Hotels in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanneacw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,465)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,460 - 1,465 of 1,465 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hilde V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernd-H1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AKK90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank margie69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An eurosun.de Traveler
Reviewed June 19, 2009
Google Translation

Thank An eurosun.de Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sunny Beach hotels
1.5 mi away
DIT Majestic Beach Resort
DIT Majestic Beach Resort
#2 of 222 in Sunny Beach
1,440 reviews
0.3 mi away
Trakia Garden Hotel
Trakia Garden Hotel
#14 of 222 in Sunny Beach
292 reviews
0.4 mi away
Trakia Hotel
Trakia Hotel
#133 of 222 in Sunny Beach
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Helena Park Hotel
Helena Park Hotel
#4 of 222 in Sunny Beach
562 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel L&B
Hotel L&B
#21 of 222 in Sunny Beach
483 reviews
1.9 mi away
Green Fort
Green Fort
#61 of 222 in Sunny Beach
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Laguna Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Laguna Park Hotel

Address: Sunny beach, Sunny Beach 8240, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Sunny Beach
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Sunny Beach
#9 Luxury Hotel in Sunny Beach
#16 Family Hotel in Sunny Beach
Price Range: $114 - $249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Laguna Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 365
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dear valued guests We are happy to announce that after the new hotel Aqua park, functioning from season 2016, now, for season 2017 we'll surprise our guests with finishing the renovations of all the rooms in C block and some partial renovations in the lobby areas. This is a process of renovation, which we have started 4 years before, and each year we have been renovating different parts of our big hotel. We are doing our best to welcome our future guest in a new environment, which we all hope will be highly appreciated by you. For Summer season 2017 we are working on new surprise to our valuable guests - enlargement, renovation and redecoration of our restaurant area. You'll find it more spacious, more convenient, and offering more delicious and tasteful food and drinks to you. We are sure that we'll continue to surprise you with lots of positive changes in order to provide you with an exceptional holiday experience in our hotel! Our team is already looking forward welcoming you in Laguna Park here in beautiful Sunny Beach. Warm regards Your Laguna Park Team Laguna Park hotel is centrally located in Sunny beach resort, close to the beach and within easy reach of all the resort amenities. This well-maintained and spacious hotel offers modern and comfortable rooms, a relaxed and friendly atmosphere and a selection of on-site amenities and facilities. The hotel offers a friendly, relaxing atmosphere and a newly built Aqua park with entertainments for adults and children. By the pools we offer refreshing drinks at the two pool bars. Our guests have at their disposal a main restaurant, a new snack barand thematic restaurant, and a lobby bar. The Laguna Park is a popular choice for families and couples looking for good quality accommodation right in the heart of this lively resort. A rich animation program is performed by a very enthusiastic team of animators. There are a great variety of shopping and entertainment facilities nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Laguna Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Laguna Park
Laguna Park Sunny Beach
Laguna Park Hotel Sunny Beach, Burgas Province, Bulgaria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing