We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not very pleasant”

Fiesta M Hotel Restaurant
Ranked #147 of 200 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 8, 2016

The location is beautiful the food is bad and the rooms are uncleaned. We've had a 7 day vacation and we've struggled with the personnel.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank vicro01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 16 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2015

I spent two weeks with my family in this hotel, back in 2013. We had a nice time, but do not expect anything stunning. It was a nice hotel, we did not have any problems. However, it is a pity that they offer breakfast and dinner with the price, because I would prefer to eat in Sunny Beach restaurants around and explore. :)
Anyway, the hotel has a nice pool if the sea is green (happened quite often). I also liked our room.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ludmilita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

On our first night in Sunny Beach we decided to try this bar/restaurant as it was close to our hotel. We both ordered chicken burger and chips and after waiting for a while we received our food. The food was served on paper plates and what we were served by no means resembled a chicken burger. It was a bit with bit of chicken (about 3 tiny bits) and loads of cabbage served in a 2 day old burger bun.

Although we should have complained we just ate the chips, a bit of the 'burger', paid and left. The food came from a stall next to the fiesta bar selling takeway food. Don't waste money going to this place as better places are further along the strip.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiesta M Hotel Restaurant also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Fiesta M Hotel Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing