We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/22/22
Hotels.com
$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/26/22
Destinia.com
$85
View deal
Priceline$100
eDreams$100
ZenHotels.com$101
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (901)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveler rating
129
262
215
137
158
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
129
262
215
137
158
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 901 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2019

And don't go to Globus Hotel, read the reviews and go elsewhere! You have been warned! Place is driven by people that don't care about you or the fact you have saved your money to go on holiday. Full of rooms of 3 youths or more from Israel, taking drugs, drinking 24hrs and not being quiet when told by hotel security. Items being thrown from balcony and people being sick over the sides. HOLIDAY FROM HELL....

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank cree8tyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 13, 2019 via mobile

Read many reviews concerning food and lack of pool beds and they were correct.You need to be up before 7 to have any chance of a sunbed and we had 3 breakfasts there.Either cold or very Luke warm.3rd time hardly any food available at 9am very slow at replenishing the food hot plates.Hotel spotless and rooms were excellent.We are returning next year but would class it as room only due to the non existence of decent food.Superbly positioned for everything but cannot understand why management do not act on continuous complaints about the sun beds and food.Enjoyed our stay there.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank bobsF4076LS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

Arrived at globus. Nice clean. Reception very pleasant. Took to my room. Which was 503. On front . Sea view .pool view. Very happy. Very spacious. Very clean. Breakfast ok. Could always find something to eat. Not enough sunbeds. Right on beach front. So not a problem. Hotel ideally situated for everything. Pool big. Cold . Lovely pool bar. Lovely pool restaurant. Food nice. Would stay again. Really enjoyed it. Met some lovely people. Ideal for solo travellers. Very safe. Comfortable

Room tip: High floor. Better view.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Colette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 7, 2019

My wife and I. Stayed in the hotel Globus. Sunny beach. Bulgaria. Between Sunday 15-29th September 2019. We stayed on an B&B basis. The room was about the same size as a Travelodge. The shower was like a Caravans. Very small. We were on the 4th floor. The Sea view was BRILLIANT. The Sun Raise was breathe Taking. Breakfast, was a Buffet style. Quite a lot to choose from. But unfortunately not to our Taiste. Out of 14 Days, we only went for breakfast 4 times. The food outside of the hotel. Was far Better and very Reasonasbly Priced too. The Staff. They were very helpful and always had a smile. Our Holiday, was on the last 2 weeks of the season. On Sunday 22nd September 2019. With still One week left of our Holiday. Nearly HALF of Sunny beach. CLOSED. INCLUDING our hotel. Half of the hotel Globus SHUT DOWN. The only Bar left open, was the Pool Bar ! The 3 inside bars were CLOSED. This was unacceptable. We ate all of our meals at outside RESTAURANTs. We didn't have one Bad Meal. We had to complain about Poor cleaner and changing towels. And so did many other Guests.The Globus is on the sea front and central. THIS HOTEL IS NOT DISABLE FRIENDLY!!! The Ramps are too steep. There are NO HAND RAILS by the Steps. AND There are NO Disabled Toilets in the public aeras of yhe hotel. THIS is unacceptable in this day and age.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 28, 2019 via mobile

The only good thing about this hotel is the impressive sea views. Rude staff, food discusting. Went half board but ate out as made my father ill, to the point he wanted to go home.a very noisy part of su ny beach, no good if you like your sleep. Would not reccomend at all, will not be returning

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 2008jules
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews