We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best English breakfast”
Review of Restaurant Marina

Restaurant Marina
Ranked #11 of 188 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 18, 2018

very friendly service, excellent food and value for money. We had the full English Breakfast. The bacon and eggs were perfect and this at a time when many other restaurants weren't even open yet.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mollie s s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (195)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 195 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2018

We had most of our meals here and never once were we disappointed lovely people and brilliant service Thankyou!
We even asked if they could make us a sandwich for the airport
Nothing was too much trouble!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank denise m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

In Sunny Beach there was an enormous number of restaurants to choose from, but we kept returning to the Marina, because the food was delicious, the menu varied and the drinks reasonably priced. Even tea and coffee were cheaper than many other places. We tried salads, pizzas, grills and stews and they were all excellent.

Rosa was a charming lady and the staff were all friendly and efficient. Try it and you won't be disappointed - it is almost opposite the Globus Hotel.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank lesleygriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

Nice people, nice view, nice food, nice price. And they do breakfast! Job done. We were a family of 4 and had our last evening meal there, they do huge “swords” of meat which looked wonderful but too much for one. The normal dishes were plentiful and I had a Bulgarian pork stew in an earthenware bowl - pretty good. Friendly waitress and didn’t wait too long for the food. Well done Marina!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank S9489XMdannym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic breakfast here, ate 5 out of 7 days. Great value and service. The entrance doesn’t look like much but it’s lovely inside and the lady with the tartan waistcoat is just lovely. Thoroughly enjoyed our morning visits and great coffee too.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Marina also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Nessebar, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Restaurant Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing