We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”
Review of Lotus Resturant

Lotus Resturant
Ranked #18 of 196 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Reviewed August 3, 2018

Very good restaurant with very pleasant staff. Eaten here many times this year and passed years. You will find this restaurant over the road from the Europa Hotel.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank 59elaine13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 221 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

Great food, lovely staff, good variety to suit all tastes. Very reasonable prices too. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank helenaR1205BP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

We tried almost all the dishes they have in the menu and all were delicious. Nice location and friendly staff.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Raluca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

very good menu and inside seating area and great outside seating when it cools down drinks cheap as usual sit outside and listen to singers across road staff all friendly service very good

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

My partner and I popped in here for tea. We had the House Homemade Lemonade(wow) and I had the Waikiki (mmm) and my partner the Summer Breeze,both non alcoholic cocktails. Our meal consisted of me, Chicken Burger,my partner had the Chicken Ciabata. These were the best meal we'd had so far in Sunny Beach. At less than 40lev for the 2 of us. Well done all at the Lotus.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Waz6768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lotus Resturant also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Lotus Resturant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing