We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
$128
View deal
Destinia.com$150
Trip.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
38
22
18
14
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
22
18
14
8
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 100 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2019

Noble Hotel was very nice, newly refurbished. Clean, service was v good staff were polite, couldn't fault it. Food quality was good, the only downfall was lukewarm and not enough vegetarian food, plenty chips and pizza.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Coastal20861128595
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019

Stayed at the Nobel 4th/11th June .
Hotel has been very tastefully refurbished and situated out of the bizz of Sunny Beach.
The staff were all very friendly especially Teodor the barman who could not do enough
Very efficient and could not do enough for the guests , always a smile on his face.
The entertainment team who was led by Alex do a good job but being the start of the season and hotel not being full they were fighting a losing battle at times, but always tried to get everyone involved.
The hotel itself was clean and the food was good, not as many choices as I have seen in other A/I hotels but never went hungry. The food was a bit cold at times but just popped it in the microwave.
Drink selection was good but A/I finished spot on 11pm . Air conditioning was the quietest we have ever experienced in a hotel and worked a treat.
The rooms are spacious and the shower in the bathroom leaked out on to the floor a bit
No shelf in shower or in the bathroom itself to sit shower gel and toiletries.
Housekeeping was good and clean towels every day.
Free sunbeds and umbrella on beach was a bonus .
Loved this hotel and will definately recommend it and will be returning

Room tip: 1st floor overlooking the pool had sunshine until late afternoon
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank janice o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2019 via mobile

Sat here now by the pool plenty of comfy sun beds the only thing letting the pool down is it deep all the way round so if your not above 5ft 6 your feet won’t touch the bottom but they have a small pool for children
Hotel is very tasteful done very modern.bedroom are very roomy large comfy beds & carpeted air conditioning works well, the bathrooms could have been better thought out no where to put shower gel etc
The restaurant also nice & modern food is limited choices but what they have is better than other all inclusive that we have stayed in food is nice
Staff very pleasant and try to help you out with anything although not many speak English
The clientele are of mixed Europe couples & family and every one gets on nicely joining in with each other
It’s not in the centre of sunny beach but a few shops around
Bus stop 10 minutes walk
Would we come back Yes with out a dout

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank dawnWakefield
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019

Hotel public areas clean, pleasant and modern. Staff excellent although they look terrified of making a mistake in front of management. Room ok but no tea/coffee facilities. Our bathroom was a mess obviously recently grouted but never had been cleaned and the floor and walls were covered in excess grout the bathroom door would not close and if we managed to close it then it would not unlock unless someone outside bathroom pulled the door. The toilet leaked and for a hotel which claimed to have been refurbished in 2019 this room 1/18 had obviously been missed. The shower also leaked into the bedroom. Food was beyond awful - always cold chips potatoes meat pizza everything - also poor variety. Handy for beach and the free sun beds were a bonus. Animation team were very friendly and pleasant but the entertainment was of a poor standard. The staff were all great and must be very disheartened that many guests were so annoyed about standard of food which really lets the hotel down. Safe was not in room but behind reception which is not very convenient. Pool towels were tatty and a disgrace. All in all disappointed if it were not for the lovely staff we would have made more of a fuss of all the bad points. We will not be back

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank TravellingLight43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

Bitterly disappointed, hotel undergoing renovation and hammering from workmen while 2.30 am. After first complaint they were to stop the work and within half hour it started again and upon 3nd complaint was told they have to continue until it was finished. Most showers leaked onto the bathroom floors, no plug, bathroom door wouldn't shut, we were moved room due to a leak in another room. Lots of workmen around and I certainly would never call this place luxury or 4*. Bathroom tiles in a 4* luxury hotel, I don't think so.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews