We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Holiday Complex Rainbow
Ranked #186 of 221 Hotels in Sunny Beach
Hamburg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great place”
Reviewed August 11, 2009

that is fanyastic place. The owners just opened Rainbow 3 and there is a mini golf, beautiful BBQ, great Pool Bar and Cool-Mist system all around the yards and the pools.
Cacao beach is closed to the place and we really enjoyed it during our stay.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nickxan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    4
    11
    26
    7
See reviews for
11
27
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
west yorkshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 21, 2009

Really good value for mony the staff are not the best with the English but they do try there best. Location is fantastic 2mins by taxi and 20 mins walk through nice streets and shops to the main shopping maul. Cheap prices on food and drink, pint of larger 50p
a big rang of food eg pizza 11" £2.50 Very hot in sumer good news i have been 8times now and never seen the mafia but have been acostedby the gippsey's its that good i bought a new appartment at this resort

  • Stayed September 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank neallong1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nottingham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 25, 2008

stayed first week october last year we had our honeymoon at the rainbow complex . it was lovely and clean and the staff was very nice . our room was very spacious and very clean . the location was ideal as it away from the hustle of sunny beach prom... the grounds are in excellent condition with plenty of space to lounge around the pool .. the food was lovely and well proportioned ..

  • Liked — quiet location away but not far from all the activitys of sunny beach
  • Stayed October 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NottinghamRainbow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
campsie
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2007

We spent the last 2 weeks of September there, lovely clean swimming pool. Good value for food and drink in the on site bar and restaurant. Friendly staff. Accommodation spacious, and clean.Will definitely go back. Away from the bustle and noise of the centre of Sunny beach, but only 5 minutes walk to sandy beach. Very good value for money.

  • Liked — Close to all amenities, but in quiet location
  • Stayed September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank alltherage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sunny Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Complex Villa Brigantina
Complex Villa Brigantina
#138 of 221 in Sunny Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
0.3 mi away
Zaara Hotel
Zaara Hotel
#115 of 221 in Sunny Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
1.4 mi away
Avenue Hotel
Avenue Hotel
#167 of 221 in Sunny Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Rose Village Apartments
Rose Village Apartments
#29 of 221 in Sunny Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 127 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Aktinia
Hotel Aktinia
#160 of 221 in Sunny Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sirena Hotel
Sirena Hotel
#92 of 221 in Sunny Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Complex Rainbow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Complex Rainbow

Property: Holiday Complex Rainbow
Address: Sunny Beach Main Street, Sunny Beach 8147, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Sunny Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #186 of 221 Hotels in Sunny Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 500
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Rainbow apartments enjoy the amenities and location of Sunny beach - The biggest Bulgarian Black Sea resort, famous around Western Europe, which is close to historical Nessebar (Messembria). There are also balconies directly facing the beach and the sea and windows to the pool side ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Complex Rainbow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Complex Rainbow Hotel Sunny Beach
Holiday Complex Rainbow Sunny Beach, Burgas Province, Bulgaria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing