We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wela Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Trakia Hotel(Sunny Beach)
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Imperial Resort(Sunny Beach)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Helena Park Hotel(Sunny Beach)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Family Hotel Romantic(Sunny Beach)(Great Value!)
$31
$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TM Deluxe Hotel(Sunny Beach)
$338
Travelocity
View Deal
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sapphire Hotel(Sunny Beach)
$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Radoslava Hotel(Sunny Beach)
$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveler rating
110
144
115
50
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
144
115
50
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsice cream teambrunch restaurantaqua aerobicspizzasaladearly hourschildren and adultsfantastic holidaysoupslobby barstriplaughcocktailsmidnightbingo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
227 - 232 of 487 reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2013

This hotel was perfect in every way place is spotless always maids are working 24/7 food is good aswell maybe see some stuff that you might not like but you won't starve entertainment is brilliant went on my holiday with my girlfriend at the time but then got engaged on our holiday this place is just amazing will hold a special place in both mine and my fiancées heart always close to the beach literally a 5 minute walk to the beach
Recommend that everyone goes to khans tent can't describe how great it was breathtaking view of all sunny beach

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Terry I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was perfect for us we went for a lively holiday and that's what we got!! I wouldn't recommend if you are after a quiet stay. The food wasn't good but then for the price you can't expect it to be top notch. Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff were rude but when your working for less than £4 a day you would be miserable!! Over all I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a lively time.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Honest_reviewer-2106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

me and my hubby went to hotel wela i6th september 2013 and we ad a grate time very clean the staff are very nice and keen to help you our room were twin room ad pool view ten mins away from the beach and very very cheap to eat out if u wish to the food ok pork chicken veel but they cook it diffrent way u get wot u pay for u wont go hungrey they also have snacks in day to we av booked to go bk next year az we really enjoyed it

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank susan f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

13Sept for a week
The hotel was clean & tidy.
Had a twin room & it was very spacious with balcony with pool view.
Towels changed everyday if you leave them on the floor.
The food was good & plenty of it,
Walking distance to shops & beach.
There was a mineral pool & it must have been the coldest water in the world. So it was a quick dip in to cool off
This hotel was better than where I stayed last year.
Good cheap holiday
By the way the walls are thin you can hear everything, bear it in mind

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane18165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

This hotel is a nightmare, full of drunk teenagers, very noisy and rude.
After all, the staff is also rude, seems like is from Frankenstein series. And the management that was mentioned here is nothing else but bulgarian mafia.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank pulisbarbulis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews