We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveler rating
141
51
9
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
51
9
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool view pool bar per week enjoyable stay fantastic holiday the main strip kids club week stay ice cream bulgaria sunbeds entertainment polish
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 203 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2016

We stayed at this hotel from 8th to 22nd September 2016 and really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is modern and kept to a high standard. We arrived late at night and we were met by a friendly and informative member of staff on reception. We were staying half board and on the first night found there were only about 3 couples eating. We chose off a menu. Then on the fourth night found this changed to a buffet style as there were more people eating. This continued till the about the last 3 or 4 nights of our holiday and it reverted back to selecting from a menu. The hotel is spotless and the maids are lovely, always a smile and a good morning or hello. There is a lounge bar and a panoramic view bar but these did not seem to be used hardly by the guests. I had read the food was good but this is where I am afraid the hotel failed for me. Even when eating off the menu the food came luke warm and one night I had to ask them to heat mine up as everything was nearly cold.The breakfast food was barely warm. We ate out a couple of times just to get some hot food. I would still go back to this hotel because the situation is good and apart from the food it is an excellent hotel.

Room Tip: pool view a must.
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank glowp3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

When we arrived, I thought this hotel was in a bad location, how wrong was I, It is right on the beach, with magnificent views to Nessebar . A medium sized hotel, with a beautiful pool and sun loungers available all day long. A short walk to the center of Sunny beach, passing good restaurants and lots of entertainment and yet remains very quiet in the hotel, a perfect choice! The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful, what more can you want.

Room Tip: A sea view, if you can.
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank james1849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for 5 days in September. The cleanliness of the room was great, breakfast more than adequate. We didn't try the restaurant for evening meal so can't comment. Silviya on reception was most helpful and always pleasant. We would have no hesitation in returning here in the future

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pagger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Stayed in the Jeravi for one week beg of sept,,,the best thing was the rooms as they had excellent cleaning lady always greeted us with a smile,,,reception staff very friendly but the food was a big let down,,lukewarm and very limited,,,puzzled as to the overly generous ratings given to this hotel?,,,

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank irishfamily438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

We were on holiday for ten nights at the Jeravi and found it to be excelent value for money. We sailed thru checkin happy and smiling desk staff. Massive room very clean. Room was left spotless every day by housemaids who smiled there way thru the day. Pool bar staff very friendly and chatted every day. It just what you want on a holiday. Thanks jeravi keep doing a fab job.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank BrochTwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews