We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveler rating
141
51
9
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
51
9
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool view pool bar per week enjoyable stay fantastic holiday the main strip kids club week stay ice cream bulgaria sunbeds entertainment polish
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 203 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2016

When we arrived, I thought this hotel was in a bad location, how wrong was I, It is right on the beach, with magnificent views to Nessebar . A medium sized hotel, with a beautiful pool and sun loungers available all day long. A short walk to the center of Sunny beach, passing good restaurants and lots of entertainment and yet remains very quiet in the hotel, a perfect choice! The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful, what more can you want.

Room tip: A sea view, if you can.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank james1849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for 5 days in September. The cleanliness of the room was great, breakfast more than adequate. We didn't try the restaurant for evening meal so can't comment. Silviya on reception was most helpful and always pleasant. We would have no hesitation in returning here in the future

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pagger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Stayed in the Jeravi for one week beg of sept,,,the best thing was the rooms as they had excellent cleaning lady always greeted us with a smile,,,reception staff very friendly but the food was a big let down,,lukewarm and very limited,,,puzzled as to the overly generous ratings given to this hotel?,,,

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank irishfamily438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

We were on holiday for ten nights at the Jeravi and found it to be excelent value for money. We sailed thru checkin happy and smiling desk staff. Massive room very clean. Room was left spotless every day by housemaids who smiled there way thru the day. Pool bar staff very friendly and chatted every day. It just what you want on a holiday. Thanks jeravi keep doing a fab job.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BrochTwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2016 via mobile

We originally booked to stay in Fenix hotel but changed to Jeravi because of the reviews. They said Jeravi had brilliant views and was number one on tripadvisor. Stayed at this hotel Aug 27th for 2 weeks. Arrived at 3.30am really tired, the plane was delayed. We were given room 202. It was on the corner of the hotel. Our view was an Aldo supermarket. A balcony that was so small, only 2 chairs and a little table on it. The room was dark and stank of smoke. We are non smokers. Needless to say we weren,t happy. We went straight back down and told the receptionist. She had no authority to change our room so we had to sleep in it. Yuck! Went to see manager next day who said we could have another room, but it would cost €6 per day extra. It was 152 Bulgarian lev or £60. We had already paid over £1200 through Balkan holidays. She wouldn,t give us the room, 217, until 2pm as she said that was check in time. We eventually changed rooms. It was a better room,view of the pool and a big brown hut, didn,t smell and was clean. Tv, hairdryer and fridge but no tea making facilities. 2 days of our holiday had been ruined. Even though the rooms with poolside views are empty, they don,t allocate them to people until they pay extra. The breakfast is not up to much bacon,eggs, beans,mushrooms mostly luke warm. They fill trays up with little dishes of things. Continental breakfast too. Bananas are cut into quarters. Oranges are sliced. People were taking nectarines and apples so they stopped putting them out. The staff clear your table before you,ve finished. No one ever smiles or says Good morning. We,ve stayed in 2 star hotels and had a full banana and orange, crikey! You,re allowed a pool towel with a card but they charge you 3 lev to wash it. Pool ok with matresses on sun loungers. Very small lifts. You can only fit 2 people in them and struggle with wheelchairs. The maids clean your rooms daily and were the only people we saw smile. This is a 4 star hotel with no entertainment at all. Nothing for the children. Found it all very flat and boring. How can this be rated a 4 star? Is it for a quarter banana and a pool towel? Would not stay here again. Would not recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank JBSANDY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews