We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Hotel”
Review of Grand Hotel Oasis

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Grand Hotel Oasis
Ranked #173 of 222 Hotels in Sunny Beach
Reviewed July 7, 2006

We have stayed in the Oasis twice in the past 3 years and on both occasions we found it to be excellent.
Hotel is spotless as was our room. We had very,very comfortable beds, loads of storage space, mini bar, TV. radio,air conditioning and wall to wall carpeting. Bathroom good size with shower/bath, hair dryer provided.
Although very central with shops and bars outside you don,t hear a thing because it is also double glazed.
You are only a stones throw from the resort centre and the beach.
My only downer was the evening meal, but we learnt from the first year and went B/B last year, good choice of food for breakfast
They also now have self catering apartments as part of the hotel.
Facilities include a large pool with plenty of beds and chairs, however, can be cold at times.Poolside bar open 24 hrs a day. Pizza and steak restaurants,internet access,dentist and a small shop. Safety deposit boxes are in the reception area.
Anyone visiting this hotel will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Toonman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

59 - 65 of 89 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ксюша Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ghenrih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Все апартаменты "ЛЮКС" с видом на МОРЕ
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vitalii27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 4 этаж: номера 417 а и б, и еще 2 номера рядом с этими
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Светлана Р
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Paweł B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ghennry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sunny Beach hotels
0.7 mi away
Ivana Palace Hotel
Ivana Palace Hotel
#20 of 222 in Sunny Beach
518 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Klisura
Hotel Klisura
#81 of 222 in Sunny Beach
128 reviews
0 mi away
Perla Hotel
Perla Hotel
#117 of 222 in Sunny Beach
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Yunona
Yunona
#154 of 222 in Sunny Beach
62 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Atol
Hotel Atol
#68 of 222 in Sunny Beach
61 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel L&B
Hotel L&B
#21 of 222 in Sunny Beach
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Hotel Oasis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Hotel Oasis

Address: Sunny Beach 8240, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Sunny Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#57 Luxury Hotel in Sunny Beach
Price Range: $40 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Hotel Oasis 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Grand Hotel Oasis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Hotel Sunny Beach
Grand Hotel Oasis Sunny Beach, Burgas Province, Bulgaria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing