We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
CheapTickets
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
15
36
33
25
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
36
33
25
35
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 144 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2020

Was not best pleased with our room when arrived, furniture stacked on top of each other, half banana still in fridge. Seemed like it was used as a storage room. Our room was only 3 doors from sports bar and the music went on till at least 4am then started again at 7am, also our room was directly across from the booster and bungee and noise and lights were a problem too. Pool area and reception lovely. But for us we prefer the North end of Sunny Beach.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank dhogg76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2020 via mobile

Hotel had just had a full refurb when we arrived, it was spotless and the rooms were lovely, we had a pool view, breakfast was good but lunch and dinner we’re a bit hit and miss but it’s like this in most hotels apparently, very cheap to eat out anyway, the pool was great plenty of sun beds and the location is one of the best in sunny beach right across the road from the beach, just booked to return this June and cannot wait

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank X7441HDpamelaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019

Firstly check in was quick and was very pleased we seemed to be right in the middle for all the bars ect being a big group. Room was basic but cleaned daily. Pool area was nice good variety of snacks ect we were self catering. Loads of lovely restaurants around the hotel had a very good holiday staff couldn’t do enough for you.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank samanthareid882017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019

Was unsure about bulgaria but we loved it this hotel is close to evert hing and just across road from beach food was quite nice always fresh and full English breakfast in morning. The Bulgarian gins so smooth husband didn't like the lager much .he paid for his at the pool bar which is not in the allinclusive .music was brill round pool.entertainment not bad but we enjoyed the sports bar attached to the hotel paying bar.only problem was sunbeds well what can I say if you went down at 7 am you shot it .....

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Corryn4040
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019

Great location to beach, with in distance to strip without being a noise problem.The hotel had recent renovations and all rooms with air con.
Negatives-The wi-fi did not reach our room (6 lv 24 hour) but buy a drink from the pool bar and ask him and the bar tender hooks you up.
pool freezing even tho was 32 degrees outside

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nathan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews