We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/29/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Destinia.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/31/22
Priceline$68
Travelocity$66
Hotels.com$66
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
12
2
2
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
2
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the swimming pool area sea view sleep balcony reception holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 20 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2020

In a year where everything is closed and with a lot of restrictions the fact of being able to have endless drinks and to have good music while enjoying the pool and the food is a luxurious feeling.

On top of that the beach is just few meters away. Definetely will come back once the new normality is back and the parties start again.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mauro2020sp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2020 via mobile

Everything was just as they described it. The value for money was excellent. I read the reviews and i have to make some comments. The rooms were clean and the towels were changed daily. They looked as in the pictures, industrial, “unfinished”, minimalist. The food was good. Not a large variety but more than enough. Pizza, pasta, fish/seafood, chicken, pork, potatoes, rice, veggies, fruits and lots of salads and desserts. The icecream amazing. The sunbeds at the pool were desinfected daily. The staff was friendly, always helpful, and they spoke english very well. There was nice music by the pool, not house and not too loud. The music stopped at 11pm. There were no sunbeds at the seaside this year due to coronavirus but they were nice enough to refound us the money at the end of the day for 2 sunbeds and an umbrella. All in all, everything was excellent

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank roxanat672
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2020

Visited in July 2020 for one week stay. The hotel looks very nice. Rooms are quite big, easily but modernly furnished, each with balcony. Sea view rooms also available. Meals very good and tasty, good drinks, beatiful pools and relax zone. Important: there are just swimming pools, this is not aquapark, so children would be dissapointed, and the fact is, that there were just couples without children. When walking around, we found out that this hotel is one of the most beautiful in the location. Beach (public) is about 3 minutes of walk. We really enjoyed staying here, and maybe will come back. Staff was very professional and friendly, and we felt safely (C-19) as we could see the care of the hotel.

Room tip: Sea side rooms are very nice
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Spotter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews